camel-karaf-examples.git
2 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup main
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

2 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

4 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

6 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

6 months agoCamel 3.16.0 release camel-karaf-examples-3.16.0
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Camel 3.16.0 release

7 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 07:32:23 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

9 months agoDrop Java 8
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Drop Java 8

9 months agoPrepare for next release
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 06:06:56 +0000 (07:06 +0100)] 
Prepare for next release

11 months agoCAMEL-17042: Upgrade maven wrapper to maven 3.8.3
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17042: Upgrade maven wrapper to maven 3.8.3

11 months agoSet to next version
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Set to next version

14 months agoSet to next version
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:43:23 +0000 (06:43 +0200)] 
Set to next version

15 months agoAdd osgi version
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Add osgi version

15 months agoFix example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Fix example

15 months agoFix example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Fix example

15 months agoAdd kamelet chuck norris example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Add kamelet chuck norris example

15 months agoAdd kamelet chuck norris example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Add kamelet chuck norris example

15 months agoCAMEL-16673: camel-maven-plugin - Move OSGi to its own camel-karaf-maven-plugin
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 31 May 2021 17:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16673: camel-maven-plugin - Move OSGi to its own camel-karaf-maven-plugin

15 months agoNext version
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 31 May 2021 08:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Next version

17 months agoCAMEL-16259 - Karaf examples don't get deployed
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0900)] 
CAMEL-16259 - Karaf examples don't get deployed

17 months agoFix example title for camel-example-servlet-rest-karaf-jaas
Tadayoshi Sato [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 09:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0900)] 
Fix example title for camel-example-servlet-rest-karaf-jaas

17 months agoFix example name in the examples list table
Tadayoshi Sato [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 08:06:29 +0000 (17:06 +0900)] 
Fix example name in the examples list table

17 months agoUpgrade for next version
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:29:34 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
Upgrade for next version

19 months agoFix plugin version warnings (#5)
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0900)] 
Fix plugin version warnings (#5)

19 months agoFix examples README.adoc section levels
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0900)] 
Fix examples README.adoc section levels

19 months agoNext is 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
Next is 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT

19 months agoNext is 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Next is 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT

19 months agoFix karaf examples
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Fix karaf examples

21 months agoNext is 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Next is 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoAligned to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:54:46 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
Aligned to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoNext is 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:54:23 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
Next is 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoAligned to 3.6.0 camel-karaf-examples-3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:51:50 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Aligned to 3.6.0

23 months agoNext is 3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:51:28 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Next is 3.6.0

23 months ago[CAMEL-15594]incorrect bundle.symbolicName in camel-example-servlet-rest-karaf-jaas
Freeman Fang [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:13:16 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-15594]incorrect bundle.symbolicName in camel-example-servlet-rest-karaf-jaas

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/asf.yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/asf.yaml

Added asf.yaml file and enabled only squash and rebase button on PR

2 years agoAdded asf.yaml file and enabled only squash and rebase button on PR 3/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Added asf.yaml file and enabled only squash and rebase button on PR

2 years agoSet 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT as version
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:08:31 +0000 (07:08 +0200)] 
Set 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT as version

2 years agoNext is 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:07:46 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Next is 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoPoint to 3.5.0 for tagging examples camel-karaf-examples-3.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:51:13 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Point to 3.5.0 for tagging examples

2 years agoCAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples

2 years agoCAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:27:43 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples

2 years agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Polished

2 years agoCAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:24:16 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples

2 years agoCAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15102: Move osgi examples to camel-karaf-examples