camel-karaf.git
29 hours agoOpted in Hacktoberfest 2022 main
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Opted in Hacktoberfest 2022

37 hours ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 01:11:15 +0000 (01:11 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

2 days agoUpdate version to 3.20.0-SNAPSHOT
Gregor Zurowski [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 12:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Update version to 3.20.0-SNAPSHOT

2 days ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 01:22:16 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 days ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 01:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 days agoUpgrade maven wrapper 3.8.6
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 22:23:06 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Upgrade maven wrapper 3.8.6

5 days agoRemove deprecated ahc component from test (#193)
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:28:01 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated ahc component from test (#193)

11 days ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:07:25 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

12 days agoCAMEL-18543: Upgrade to zendesk 0.18
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:48:51 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18543: Upgrade to zendesk 0.18

12 days agoCAMEL-16994: camel-python - Support for py language as experiment at first.
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:17:14 +0000 (07:17 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16994: camel-python - Support for py language as experiment at first.

12 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:08:47 +0000 (07:08 +0200)] 
Regen

2 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Regen

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18496: removed camel-ahc and camel-ahc-ws
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18496: removed camel-ahc and camel-ahc-ws

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18031: camel-karaf - Upgrade to 4.4.1
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18031: camel-karaf - Upgrade to 4.4.1

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18031: camel-karaf - Upgrade to 4.4.1
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18031: camel-karaf - Upgrade to 4.4.1

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:49:11 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18506: replaced Async HTTP client with Java's own HTTP client in (#190)

camel-telegram

2 weeks agoRegen 189/head
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
Regen

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:17:42 +0000 (01:17 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#187)
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 07:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#187)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 17:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Regen

3 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 11:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Regen

3 weeks agocamel-aws - Add dev console for AWS secrets
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
camel-aws - Add dev console for AWS secrets

4 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 01:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

4 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoCAMEL-18320: camel-core - Move xtokenize language into camel-stax
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 12:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18320: camel-core - Move xtokenize language into camel-stax

4 weeks agoFix camel-protobuf due to recent change - osgi import problem with guava :(
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Fix camel-protobuf due to recent change - osgi import problem with guava :(

4 weeks agoRegen
Nicolas Filotto [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 10:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoCAMEL-18344: Supporting camel "camel-google-pubsub" and "camel-grpc" OSGi deployment...
Nicolas Filotto [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18344: Supporting camel "camel-google-pubsub" and "camel-grpc" OSGi deployment (#180)

* CAMEL-18344 - Add camel-google-pubsub feature

* CAMEL-18344 - Fix camel-jira following google-http-client bundle changes

* CAMEL-18344 - Add camel-grpc feature

* CAMEL-18344 - Set the final versions of the SMX bundles

4 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#184)
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 06:48:51 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#184)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agoUpdated docs
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Updated docs

5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#183)
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 07:29:44 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#183)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:15:44 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Regen

6 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:06:09 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

6 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 01:27:37 +0000 (01:27 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

7 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#179)
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#179)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
8 weeks agoFixed wrong feature name
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Fixed wrong feature name

8 weeks agoCAMEL-18365: camel-jsonpath - Upgrade to 2.7
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18365: camel-jsonpath - Upgrade to 2.7

8 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#178)
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 04:49:55 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#178)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoFixed camel-asn1 feature
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
Fixed camel-asn1 feature

2 months agoCAMEL-18354 - Camel AWS Cloudtrail: Create Karaf feature
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18354 - Camel AWS Cloudtrail: Create Karaf feature

2 months agoCAMEL-18354 - Camel AWS Cloudtrail: Create Karaf feature
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 06:22:38 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18354 - Camel AWS Cloudtrail: Create Karaf feature

2 months agoUpgrade jsonb specs
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:58:42 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Upgrade jsonb specs

2 months agoRemove not used dependency
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 07:00:04 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
Remove not used dependency

2 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 01:02:31 +0000 (01:02 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

2 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 01:02:43 +0000 (01:02 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

2 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 05:45:49 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 01:15:04 +0000 (01:15 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

2 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 01:28:23 +0000 (01:28 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

2 months ago[CAMEL-18179] Add camel-jira feature (#171)
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
[CAMEL-18179] Add camel-jira feature (#171)

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoPoint 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT in dev profile
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Point 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT in dev profile

2 months agoSync and regen 170/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Sync and regen

2 months agoMove to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT as camel target version
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Move to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT as camel target version

2 months agoMove to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT as camel target version
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Move to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT as camel target version

2 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 bundle to version 2.17.220_1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 bundle to version 2.17.220_1

2 months agoUpgrade Libphonenumber bundle to version 8.12.50_1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:52:18 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Upgrade Libphonenumber bundle to version 8.12.50_1

2 months agoUpdate version to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
Gregor Zurowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 14:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Update version to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoUpdate CXF dependencies for OSGi tests
Gregor Zurowski [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Update CXF dependencies for OSGi tests

3 months agoUpdate imports to new CXF packages
Gregor Zurowski [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 17:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
Update imports to new CXF packages

3 months agoUpdate CXF dependencies
Gregor Zurowski [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 17:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Update CXF dependencies

3 months agoUpgrade Google Cloud dependencies for libraries-bom 25.4.0
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 06:55:43 +0000 (07:55 +0100)] 
Upgrade Google Cloud dependencies for libraries-bom 25.4.0

3 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

3 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

3 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

3 months agoCAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
CAMEL-9627: camel-cxf splitup

3 months agoOSGi features fixes
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:33:16 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
OSGi features fixes

3 months agoOSGi features fixes
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0200)] 
OSGi features fixes

3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#168)
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:33:45 +0000 (06:33 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#168)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months ago[CAMEL-9627]update camel-cxf karaf feauture (#167)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:33:30 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-9627]update camel-cxf karaf feauture (#167)

3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#166)
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:25:36 +0000 (06:25 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#166)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoCAMEL-18122: Upgrade to bouncycastle 1.71
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18122: Upgrade to bouncycastle 1.71

3 months agoCAMEL-18209: endpoint - The default options should all be marked as advanced as they...
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18209: endpoint - The default options should all be marked as advanced as they are rare in use.

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
Regen

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 20:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Regen

3 months agoCamel 18184/camel test blueprint junit5
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:40:28 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
Camel 18184/camel test blueprint junit5

3 months agoCAMEL-18184: Deprecate the old junit 4.x
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 04:53:10 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18184: Deprecate the old junit 4.x

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 04:52:09 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Regen

3 months agoCamel 18184/camel test blueprint junit5 (#160)
Rastislav Papp [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 04:51:19 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Camel 18184/camel test blueprint junit5 (#160)

* CAMEL-18184 - clone camel-test-blueprint module as a base for junit5 module

* CAMEL-18184 - use junit5 in camel-test-blueprint-junit5

3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#164)
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 04:48:51 +0000 (06:48 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#164)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 01:07:22 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 months agoCAMEL-18183: Wrong bundle in the camel-azure-storage-datalake feature (#161)
Nicolas Filotto [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18183: Wrong bundle in the camel-azure-storage-datalake feature (#161)

## Motivation

There is a typo in the definition of the feature `camel-azure-storage-datalake` that refers `org.apache.camel/camel-azure-storage-blob` instead of `org.apache.camel/camel-azure-storage-datalake`.

## Modifications:

* Set the expected bundle

3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 01:37:39 +0000 (01:37 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 months agoUpgrade DNS Java bundle to version 3.5.1_1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 10:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade DNS Java bundle to version 3.5.1_1

3 months agoUpgrade Jt400 bundle to version 11.0_1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Upgrade Jt400 bundle to version 11.0_1

3 months agoUpgrade Libphonenumber bundle to version 8.12.48_1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:43:54 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Upgrade Libphonenumber bundle to version 8.12.48_1

3 months agoUpgrade Zxing bundle to version 3.5.0_1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 07:32:43 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Upgrade Zxing bundle to version 3.5.0_1

3 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 bundle to version 2.17.198_1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 04:49:17 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 bundle to version 2.17.198_1

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 14:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Regen

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 04:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Regen

3 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:25:43 +0000 (01:25 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:54:53 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Regen

4 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 31 May 2022 18:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Regen

4 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 31 May 2022 01:06:56 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

4 months agoCAMEL-18144: Upgrade to Milo 0.6.6
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18144: Upgrade to Milo 0.6.6

4 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 26 May 2022 01:35:31 +0000 (01:35 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

4 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

4 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Gregor Zurowski [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

4 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 19 May 2022 00:59:59 +0000 (00:59 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change