camel-karavan.git
36 hours agoIssue with Create new Integration file main
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 18:10:58 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Issue with Create new Integration file

36 hours agoUnique EIP, Kamelets and COmponent
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 18:10:32 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Unique EIP, Kamelets and COmponent

41 hours agoBasic JMS to Kafka demo.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Basic JMS to Kafka demo.

41 hours agoBasic JMS to Kafka demo.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Basic JMS to Kafka demo.

44 hours agoFix JBang name
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Fix JBang name

44 hours agoBasic JMS to Kafka demo.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Basic JMS to Kafka demo.

44 hours agofix jbang naming :) (#483)
Max Rydahl Andersen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
fix jbang naming :) (#483)

4 days agoRemove unused logs
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:29:30 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Remove unused logs

4 days agoCleanup camel statuses
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:17:00 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
Cleanup camel statuses

4 days agoPipeline and Deployment status cleanup
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 21:52:33 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
Pipeline and Deployment status cleanup

4 days agoFix project ui
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:04:31 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Fix project ui

4 days agoFix issue with Create project Modal
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Fix issue with Create project Modal

5 days agoProject info deployment status
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:00:23 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Project info deployment status

5 days agoExpression description in Editor Modal
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:49:33 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
Expression description in Editor Modal

6 days agoExpression editor in VSCode
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:04:48 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
Expression editor in VSCode

6 days agoSet theme for Expression editor
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 00:00:20 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Set theme for Expression editor

6 days agoUpdate patternfly
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:26:51 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
Update patternfly

6 days agoExpression editor
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:24:46 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 
Expression editor

6 days agoFix ##478
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Fix ##478

6 days agoGenerate List of Sensitive keys from camel core
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Generate List of Sensitive keys from camel core

6 days agoCleanup
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:46:54 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
Cleanup

7 days agoAggregator example
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:25:48 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Aggregator example

7 days agoKubernetes client instead of OpenShift
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:11:01 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
Kubernetes client instead of OpenShift

7 days agoMinikube deployment improvement
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:09:11 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
Minikube deployment improvement

7 days agoReadme
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 19:08:34 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Readme

7 days agoShow only Karavan roles
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
Show only Karavan roles

7 days agoStatus refresh fixes
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:42:20 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Status refresh fixes

7 days agoCheck integration only for yaml files
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Check integration only for yaml files

7 days agoACL for deployments
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:08:11 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
ACL for deployments

7 days agoFix issues with statuses
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:47:22 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
Fix issues with statuses

7 days agoMinikube deployment
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:20:02 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Minikube deployment

7 days agoCollect statuses
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:19:15 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
Collect statuses

7 days agoadd vscode to git ignore
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:44:03 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
add vscode to git ignore

7 days agoUpgrade to latest quarkus
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Upgrade to latest quarkus

8 days agoDeployment instead of DeploymentConfig in manifests
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 21:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Deployment instead of DeploymentConfig in manifests

8 days agoDeployment instead of DeploymentConfig
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 21:55:45 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Deployment instead of DeploymentConfig

8 days agoFix REST UI for complex API
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:50:15 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Fix REST UI for complex API

8 days agoSuppoprt openapi yaml in cloud app ui
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:05:10 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Suppoprt openapi yaml in cloud app ui

8 days agoAdd id to Badge list
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:22:49 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Add id to Badge list

8 days agoFix UI layout in properties
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:19:04 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
Fix UI layout in properties

8 days agoShow user info
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:32:16 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Show user info

9 days agoGenerate REST API stubs from openapi yaml
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 16:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
Generate REST API stubs from openapi yaml

11 days agoRemove unused properties
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 16:30:50 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Remove unused properties

12 days agoSet Karavan version 3.18.4
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 21:59:07 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
Set Karavan version 3.18.4

12 days agoUpdate VS Code extension readme 3.18.3
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 20:13:59 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Update VS Code extension readme

13 days agoOIDC server url for frontend and backend
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 22:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
OIDC server url for frontend and backend

13 days agoFix oidc auth server url
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 21:26:37 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
Fix oidc auth server url

13 days agoCOnfiguration and manifests to deploy Karavan with OIDC on OpenShift
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 20:10:19 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
COnfiguration and manifests to deploy Karavan with OIDC on OpenShift

13 days agoFix test after upgrade to 3.18.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:15:29 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Fix test after upgrade to 3.18.2

13 days agoFix #473. Update DSL/COmponents to 3.18.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 13:53:26 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Fix #473. Update DSL/COmponents to 3.18.2

2 weeks agoRenamed karavan-builder folder to karavan-cloud
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:24:47 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Renamed karavan-builder folder to karavan-cloud

2 weeks agoSupport build separate images for public/basic/oidc auth
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Support build separate images for public/basic/oidc auth

2 weeks agoOIDC/BASIC auth config in Deployment manifests
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:15:31 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
OIDC/BASIC auth config in Deployment manifests

2 weeks agoCleanup after oidc/basic auth implemetation
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:14:52 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
Cleanup after oidc/basic auth implemetation

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/camel-karavan
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:05:04 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/camel-karavan

2 weeks agoFix #467
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:04:56 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Fix #467

2 weeks ago#473: Upgrade to Camel 3.18.2
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 05:34:01 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
#473: Upgrade to Camel 3.18.2

2 weeks agoSSO with Keycloak
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 02:54:47 +0000 (22:54 -0400)] 
SSO with Keycloak

3 weeks agoShow Kamelet Preview badge
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Show Kamelet Preview badge

3 weeks agoClear DSL filter after selection
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Clear DSL filter after selection

3 weeks agoUpgrade Kamelets to 0.9.0
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:52:09 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
Upgrade Kamelets to 0.9.0

3 weeks agoReadme image
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:45:05 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Readme image

3 weeks agoReadme image
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:42:32 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Readme image

3 weeks agoReadme
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:38:04 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Readme

3 weeks agoReadme image
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:32:48 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Readme image

3 weeks agoReadme
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Readme

3 weeks agorevert changes for demo
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 22:46:32 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
revert changes for demo

3 weeks agoRollback Quarkus update
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 22:29:04 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Rollback Quarkus update

3 weeks agoFixed issue with reading custom kamelets in folder contains .git
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:51:38 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
Fixed issue with reading custom kamelets in folder contains .git

3 weeks agoUpgrade karavan-app to quarkus 2.12.0.Final
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:42:49 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
Upgrade karavan-app to quarkus 2.12.0.Final

3 weeks agoCamel 3.18.2-SNAPSHOT to support export --local-kamelet-dir
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:17:13 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Camel 3.18.2-SNAPSHOT to support export --local-kamelet-dir

3 weeks agoUpgrade karavan-generator to quarkus 2.12.0.Final
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 14:40:47 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
Upgrade karavan-generator to quarkus 2.12.0.Final

3 weeks agomerge
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 14:17:26 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
merge

Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/camel-karavan

3 weeks agoClaimCheckDefinition EIP added
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 14:17:06 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
ClaimCheckDefinition EIP added

4 weeks agoUpdate karavan.css
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:44:53 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
Update karavan.css

4 weeks agoBeans and Processor icons (#470)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:53:25 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Beans and Processor icons (#470)

5 weeks agoSet project deployment status (#469)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 22:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Set project deployment status (#469)

5 weeks agoCloud native3 (#468)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 21:49:12 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Cloud native3 (#468)

* Demo custom kamelets repo

* Fix issues with projet deployed status

5 weeks agoFix Git secret prefix for Kubernetes (#465)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:03:55 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Fix Git secret prefix for Kubernetes (#465)

5 weeks agoCustom Kamelets for Runtime/Export in VS Code and Cloud-Native (#464)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:24:54 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Custom Kamelets for Runtime/Export in VS Code and Cloud-Native (#464)

5 weeks agoFix issue with doFinally (#462) 3.18.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:20:51 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
Fix issue with doFinally (#462)

* Replace crd field with type to support kamelets

* Fix issue with inconnect doFinally systax

* Replace crd field with type to support kamelets

* Cleanup

5 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:56:55 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Update README.md

5 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:56:39 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Update README.md

5 weeks agoAdd files via upload
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:52:22 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
Add files via upload

5 weeks agoDelete karavan-about.png
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:52:11 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
Delete karavan-about.png

5 weeks agoREADME (#460)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:49:26 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
README (#460)

6 weeks agoSet Karavan version 3.18.2 (#459)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 21:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
Set Karavan version 3.18.2 (#459)

6 weeks agoSaas feature52 (#458) 3.18.1
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
Saas feature52 (#458)

* Fix #455

* Fix #452

* Fix #454

* Fix drag&drop

* Camel Quarkus default version fix

* Move options for elements that have steps

* Fixed issue with beans disappering

* Release 3.18.1

6 weeks agoUpdate karavan-quarkus-task.yaml 3.18.0
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 23:12:52 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
Update karavan-quarkus-task.yaml

6 weeks agoUpdate Dockerfile
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 23:12:08 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
Update Dockerfile

6 weeks agoUpdate CamelDisplayUtil.ts
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 22:49:32 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Update CamelDisplayUtil.ts

6 weeks agoSaas feature51 (#453)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 22:34:59 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
Saas feature51 (#453)

* Remove unused elements

* StepDefinition expand/collaps on select/unselect

6 weeks agoUpgrade to jbang 0.97.0
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Upgrade to jbang 0.97.0

7 weeks ago#449 - Upgrade to JBang 0.96.4 (#450)
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 22:07:43 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
#449 - Upgrade to JBang 0.96.4 (#450)

7 weeks agoFix OS specific script (#448)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 23:01:52 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
Fix OS specific script (#448)

7 weeks agoUpdate vscode.yml
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 22:50:47 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Update vscode.yml

7 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 22:49:55 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 weeks agoREADME update (#447)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 22:12:17 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
README update (#447)

7 weeks agoSaas feature47 (#446)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 21:17:13 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Saas feature47 (#446)

* Fix issue with VSCode vsce

* Fix YAML generation in VSCode

7 weeks agoKubernetes selector improvements (#445)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 16:11:55 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Kubernetes selector improvements (#445)