camel-quarkus-examples.git
3 weeks agoTag 2.12.0 2.12.x main 2.12.0
James Netherton [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Tag 2.12.0

3 weeks agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.12.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.12.0.Final

3 weeks agoFix default value of narayana node
Tomas Turek [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Fix default value of narayana node

3 weeks agoTemporarily disable health test due to apache/camel-quarkus#3989
James Netherton [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable health test due to apache/camel-quarkus#3989

3 weeks agoFix example for ability to use Jaeger exporter only
Lukas Lowinger [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Fix example for ability to use Jaeger exporter only

3 weeks agoAdd CI workflow job for testing with JDK 17
James Netherton [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 14:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Add CI workflow job for testing with JDK 17

3 weeks agoAdd camel master example
Lukas Lowinger [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Add camel master example

3 weeks agoNext is 2.12.0
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Next is 2.12.0

8 weeks agoTag 2.11.0 2.11.x 2.11.0
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Tag 2.11.0

8 weeks agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.11.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.11.1.Final

8 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.1.Final
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 06:44:13 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.1.Final

8 weeks agoAdd jta-jpa example
Zheng Feng [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Add jta-jpa example

8 weeks agoReduce the number of timer-log examples
James Netherton [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Reduce the number of timer-log examples

8 weeks agoNext is 2.11.0
Zheng Feng [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:36:42 +0000 (08:36 +0800)] 
Next is 2.11.0

3 months agoTag 2.10.0 2.10.x 2.10.0
Zheng Feng [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0800)] 
Tag 2.10.0

3 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.10.0.Final
Zheng Feng [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.10.0.Final

3 months agoFix a small typo (#89)
Heiko W. Rupp [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Fix a small typo (#89)

3 months ago[closes #3805] Add platform HTTP security example
Lukas Lowinger [Fri, 20 May 2022 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
[closes #3805] Add platform HTTP security example

3 months agoSwitch from deprecated Kamelet flow to template property
James Netherton [Tue, 17 May 2022 12:58:22 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Switch from deprecated Kamelet flow to template property

3 months agoUse OpenTelemetry instead of deprecated OpenTracing in observability example
James Netherton [Fri, 13 May 2022 09:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
Use OpenTelemetry instead of deprecated OpenTracing in observability example

3 months agoNext is 2.10.0
James Netherton [Wed, 11 May 2022 11:37:33 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Next is 2.10.0

4 months agoTag 2.9.0 2.9.x 2.9.0
James Netherton [Wed, 11 May 2022 11:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Tag 2.9.0

4 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.9.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 11 May 2022 10:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.9.0.Final

4 months agoRe-enable KafkaIT test (#86)
Amos Feng [Thu, 5 May 2022 13:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
Re-enable KafkaIT test (#86)

4 months agoNext is 2.9.0
James Netherton [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Next is 2.9.0

5 months agoTag 2.8.0 2.8.x 2.8.0
James Netherton [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Tag 2.8.0

5 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.8.0.Final
James Netherton [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 09:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.8.0.Final

5 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.8.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.8.0.Final

5 months agoRemove duplicate camel-quarkus.platform.version property from observability example
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate camel-quarkus.platform.version property from observability example

5 months agoSwitch from NativeImageTest to QuarkusIntegrationTest
James Netherton [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0000)] 
Switch from NativeImageTest to QuarkusIntegrationTest

5 months agoMake aws-lambda README consistent with other examples
James Netherton [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 08:22:41 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
Make aws-lambda README consistent with other examples

5 months agoReplace usage of deprecated LambdaClient with mock event server
James Netherton [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 08:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
Replace usage of deprecated LambdaClient with mock event server

5 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.5.Final
James Netherton [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 10:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0000)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.5.Final

5 months agoEnable rest-json example to work with Camel 3.16
James Netherton [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 10:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0000)] 
Enable rest-json example to work with Camel 3.16

5 months ago Upgrade to Quarkus 2.7.4.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
 Upgrade to Quarkus 2.7.4.Final

5 months agoUse https instead of http to reference xsd (#78)
Aurélien Pupier [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
Use https instead of http to reference xsd (#78)

it is more secure and avoids a redirection

fixes apache/camel-quarkus#3604

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
5 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.7.3.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 19:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.7.3.Final

5 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.2.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 09:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.2.Final

5 months agoSync .gitignore with the main project
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 09:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 
Sync .gitignore with the main project

5 months agoRemove health configuration no longer present in Camel 3.16
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 09:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 
Remove health configuration no longer present in Camel 3.16

5 months agoDynamically generate native test matrix
James Netherton [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
Dynamically generate native test matrix

5 months agoEnable example project build & testing on Windows
James Netherton [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Enable example project build & testing on Windows

5 months agoAdjust to health API changes in Camel 3.16
James Netherton [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 13:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0000)] 
Adjust to health API changes in Camel 3.16

5 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 17:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0000)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.1.Final

5 months agoRemove references to health configuration options that no longer exist in Camel 3.16
James Netherton [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 15:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Remove references to health configuration options that no longer exist in Camel 3.16

5 months agoFix observability example native profile quarkus-maven-plugin declaration
James Netherton [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 09:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0000)] 
Fix observability example native profile quarkus-maven-plugin declaration

5 months agoBuild with Maven 3.8.4
James Netherton [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 07:49:58 +0000 (07:49 +0000)] 
Build with Maven 3.8.4

5 months agoNext is 2.8.0
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 14:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0000)] 
Next is 2.8.0

7 months agoTag 2.7.0 2.7.x 2.7.0
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 14:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0000)] 
Tag 2.7.0

7 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.7.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 13:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0000)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.7.0.Final

7 months agoUse MicroMeter metrics instead of MicroProfile Metrics
James Netherton [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 10:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
Use MicroMeter metrics instead of MicroProfile Metrics

7 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.0.CR1
James Netherton [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:17:16 +0000 (08:17 +0000)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.7.0.CR1

7 months agoMake health tests handle newer MP health output format in Camel 3.15.x
James Netherton [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 
Make health tests handle newer MP health output format in Camel 3.15.x

7 months agoUse yq installed on the GitHub actions VM instead of downloading and installing it
James Netherton [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Use yq installed on the GitHub actions VM instead of downloading and installing it

7 months agoNext is 2.7.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Next is 2.7.0

9 months agoTag 2.6.0 2.6.x 2.6.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 06:54:10 +0000 (07:54 +0100)] 
Tag 2.6.0

9 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.6.0.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 06:52:38 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.6.0.Final

9 months agoEnsure health example native tests are executed
James Netherton [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 11:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
Ensure health example native tests are executed

10 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.5.0.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 20:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.5.0.Final

10 months agoFix link notation in Kafka readme
Aurélien Pupier [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Fix link notation in Kafka readme

A Markdown notation was used in an AsciiDoc file

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
10 months agoBump Quarkus version to 2.5.0.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Bump Quarkus version to 2.5.0.Final

10 months agoBump Strimzi kafka-oauth-client version from Quarkus bom
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:12:26 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Bump Strimzi kafka-oauth-client version from Quarkus bom

10 months agoAdapt HealthTest to changes in Camel 3.13.0
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0000)] 
Adapt HealthTest to changes in Camel 3.13.0

10 months agoUpdate Kafka example docker base image to ubi-minimal:8.4
James Netherton [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:27:10 +0000 (08:27 +0000)] 
Update Kafka example docker base image to ubi-minimal:8.4

10 months agoSet quarkus.platform.version to 2.5.0.CR1
James Netherton [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Set quarkus.platform.version to 2.5.0.CR1

10 months agoNext is 2.5.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
Next is 2.5.0

10 months agoTag 2.4.0 2.4.x 2.4.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Tag 2.4.0

10 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.4.1.Final
Peter Palaga [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 09:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Platform 2.4.1.Final

10 months agoEnsure app.kubernetes.io/version labels stay in sync with project version
James Netherton [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 08:03:18 +0000 (08:03 +0000)] 
Ensure app.kubernetes.io/version labels stay in sync with project version

10 months agoUse temurin JDK distro as per the main project
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Use temurin JDK distro as per the main project

10 months agoNext is 2.4.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Next is 2.4.0

11 months agoTag 2.3.0 2.3.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Tag 2.3.0

11 months agoUnify package names for the for the test in camel-quarkus-examples https://github...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Unify package names for the for the test in camel-quarkus-examples https://github.com/apache/camel-quarkus/issues/3152

11 months agoMake the examples runnable against alternative BOMs https://github.com/apache/camel...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Make the examples runnable against alternative BOMs https://github.com/apache/camel-quarkus/issues/3123

11 months agoUse four spaces for pom.xml indentation
Peter Palaga [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Use four spaces for pom.xml indentation

11 months agoRemove superfuous camel-quarkus-bom-test imports
Peter Palaga [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 19:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Remove superfuous camel-quarkus-bom-test imports

11 months agoexample(jdbc-datastore): #3056 Adding new simple example
María Arias de Reyna [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
example(jdbc-datastore): #3056 Adding new simple example

* example(jdbc-datastore): #3056 Adding new simple example

* Removing JPA and fixing docs

* Adding a new group for jdbc-datasource

* Adding missing license header

* Updating docs

* Re-introducing quarkus-health microprofile

* Fix README numbering and remove dangling files

Co-authored-by: James Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
11 months agoNext is 2.3.0-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Next is 2.3.0-SNAPSHOT

12 months agoTag 2.2.0 2.2.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 15:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Tag 2.2.0

12 months agoUpgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.2.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.2.0

13 months agoaws-lambda: fix native test
aldettinger [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 14:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
aws-lambda: fix native test

13 months agoUpgrade quarkus to 2.1.1.Final
aldettinger [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade quarkus to 2.1.1.Final

13 months agoFix aws-lambda license check issues and shrink example
aldettinger [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Fix aws-lambda license check issues and shrink example

13 months agoAdded the module Deploying a Camel Route in AWS Lambda to the examples
ravishankarhassain [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 23:34:23 +0000 (00:34 +0100)] 
Added the module Deploying a Camel Route in AWS Lambda to the examples

13 months agoNext is 2.2.0 (#51)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Next is 2.2.0 (#51)

14 months agoWorkaround for https://github.com/apache/camel-quarkus/issues/2939
Peter Palaga [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Workaround for https://github.com/apache/camel-quarkus/issues/2939

14 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.1.0.Final
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.1.0.Final

14 months agoFix kafka and chucknorris versions
James Netherton [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Fix kafka and chucknorris versions

14 months agoDefault to JDK 11 source & target compiler options
James Netherton [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 08:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Default to JDK 11 source & target compiler options

14 months agoUpgrade Maven to 3.8.1
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Upgrade Maven to 3.8.1

14 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.0.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 06:28:47 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.0.1.Final

14 months agoUpgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.1.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.1.0

14 months agoNext is 2.1.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Next is 2.1.0

14 months agofix oAuth bearer and set openshift container for openshift deployment (#47)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 14:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
fix oAuth bearer and set openshift container for openshift deployment (#47)

* fix oAuth bearer and set openshift container for openshift deployment
fixes #2872

* Update kafka/README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
* Update kafka/README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
* Update kafka/README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
* Update kafka/README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
* remove oAuth2 + Strimzi testcontainers already managed by dev services

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
14 months agoRename examples-other native test group to group-07
James Netherton [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Rename examples-other native test group to group-07

14 months agoFix IllegalStateException: quarkus-container-image-jib and quarkus-container-image...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Fix IllegalStateException: quarkus-container-image-jib and quarkus-container-image-docker were detected

14 months agoAdd Kamelet example #2731 (#42)
Amos Feng [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 20:24:27 +0000 (04:24 +0800)] 
Add Kamelet example #2731 (#42)

14 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Final
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:23:12 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Final

14 months agoAdapt Observability docs page to Quarkus 2.0.0
James Netherton [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 08:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Adapt Observability docs page to Quarkus 2.0.0

14 months agoKafka example
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Kafka example
Fixes #1028