camel-quarkus.git
80 min agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md main
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:03:05 +0000 (04:03 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 hours agoTemporarily manage com.google.oauth-client:google-oauth-client
James Netherton [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
Temporarily manage com.google.oauth-client:google-oauth-client

9 hours agoManage io.projectreactor:reactor-core
James Netherton [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Manage io.projectreactor:reactor-core

Fixes #4138

9 hours agoregen
aldettinger [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
regen

9 hours agomaster-openshift: migrate itest to use kubernetes cluster service auto-configuration...
aldettinger [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
master-openshift: migrate itest to use kubernetes cluster service auto-configuration #4086

9 hours agotest-support-process: add possibility to customize process executor
aldettinger [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
test-support-process: add possibility to customize process executor

9 hours agokubernetes: auto-configure kubernetes cluster service #4086
aldettinger [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
kubernetes: auto-configure kubernetes cluster service #4086

18 hours agoUpgrade Quarkus CXF to 1.5.2
James Netherton [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 06:26:03 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus CXF to 1.5.2

25 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 03:55:12 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

43 hours agoFix malformed id headings for AWS extensions
James Netherton [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Fix malformed id headings for AWS extensions

44 hours agoNext is 2.14.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Next is 2.14.0

4 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 04:01:28 +0000 (04:01 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:04:09 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 days agoBump Qpid JMS version to 0.38.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
Bump Qpid JMS version to 0.38.0

5 days agoBump Minio version to 2.9.2
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Bump Minio version to 2.9.2

5 days agoBump jsch version to 2.0.1
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Bump jsch version  to 2.0.1

5 days agoBump jgit version to 2.2.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Bump jgit version to 2.2.0

5 days agoBump Amazon Services version to 1.1.3
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Bump Amazon Services version to 1.1.3

5 days agoCamelQuarkusTestSupport: Alow to use AdiceWith with another route #4104
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
CamelQuarkusTestSupport: Alow to use AdiceWith with another route #4104

5 days agoUpgrade to quarkus-cxf 1.5.1
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 06:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Upgrade to quarkus-cxf 1.5.1

5 days agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.13.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 06:36:24 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.13.0.Final

6 days agoUpgrade OptaPlanner to 8.27.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Upgrade OptaPlanner to 8.27.0.Final

6 days agoFix generated AsciiDoc id headings
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:49:09 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Fix generated AsciiDoc id headings

6 days agoRegister LegacyPDFStreamEngine for runtime initialization
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Register LegacyPDFStreamEngine for runtime initialization

Fixes #4109

11 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 03:56:02 +0000 (03:56 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 days agoRestore named DataSource autowiring for JDBC and SQL extensions
James Netherton [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 07:59:01 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Restore named DataSource autowiring for JDBC and SQL extensions

Fixes #4063

12 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 04:16:36 +0000 (04:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 days agoFix #4096 to sync snakeyaml with quarkus-bom (#4098)
Zheng Feng [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 03:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Fix #4096 to sync snakeyaml with quarkus-bom (#4098)

12 days agoExplicitly define the dataSource on JTA itest SQL endpoints due to #4063
James Netherton [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 08:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Explicitly define the dataSource on JTA itest SQL endpoints due to #4063

12 days agoRestore tests that use map config style configuration
James Netherton [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 06:29:44 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Restore tests that use map config style configuration

Fixes #4011

12 days agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.13.0.CR1
James Netherton [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 06:40:15 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.13.0.CR1

12 days agoSpringless JPA extension (#4049)
Zheng Feng [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
Springless JPA extension (#4049)

* Fix #4084 to reduce the spring dependecy in camel-quarkus-jpa

* remove spring-tx

* introduce QuarkusTransactionStraregy

* add license

* update doc

13 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 04:07:40 +0000 (04:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 days agoJCache native mode
Eugene Berman [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 23:02:12 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
JCache native mode

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 03:59:18 +0000 (03:59 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoFix name of artifact id
llowinge [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 10:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Fix name of artifact id

2 weeks agoUpgrade Camel to 3.18.2
James Netherton [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 06:15:37 +0000 (07:15 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.18.2

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 03:57:17 +0000 (03:57 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agofixup-bom-generation
aldettinger [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
fixup-bom-generation

2 weeks agoupdate virtual profiles
aldettinger [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 15:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
update virtual profiles

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 03:55:52 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agomaster: add test with openshift #4077 (#4078)
Alexandre Gallice [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
master: add test with openshift #4077 (#4078)

* master: add test with openshift #4077

* fixup

2 weeks agoCXF test fails in Quarkus Platform because of hard-coded absolute local wsdlLocation...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 07:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
CXF test fails in Quarkus Platform because of hard-coded absolute local wsdlLocation #4058

2 weeks agoUse AsciiDoc attributes to conditionally include content
James Netherton [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Use AsciiDoc attributes to conditionally include content

2 weeks agoMinor tidying of UpdateExtensionDocPageMojo
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Minor tidying of UpdateExtensionDocPageMojo

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 04:08:57 +0000 (04:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoTesting guide confusing about CamelTestSupport #4068
Peter Palaga [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Testing guide confusing about CamelTestSupport #4068

3 weeks agoImprove google-bigquery test coverage #3949
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Improve google-bigquery test coverage #3949

3 weeks agoDisabling ContinuousDevTest
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 07:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Disabling ContinuousDevTest

3 weeks agopg-replication-slot: fix warning
aldettinger [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 16:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
pg-replication-slot: fix warning

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 03:53:40 +0000 (03:53 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoGoogle-pubsub: Improve google-pubsub test coverage with MESSAGE_ID #4062
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Google-pubsub: Improve google-pubsub test coverage with MESSAGE_ID #4062

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 04:01:13 +0000 (04:01 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoMigrate to the new config format of the flattener mojo
Peter Palaga [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 07:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Migrate to the new config format of the flattener mojo

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 03:55:32 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoBan camel-directvm #4059
Peter Palaga [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Ban camel-directvm #4059

3 weeks agoNext is 2.13.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Next is 2.13.0

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 04:12:40 +0000 (04:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agolra: fix usage of deprecated method in test harness
aldettinger [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 07:16:33 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
lra: fix usage of deprecated method in test harness

4 weeks agodebezium: fix usage of deprecated method in test harness
aldettinger [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 07:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
debezium: fix usage of deprecated method in test harness

4 weeks agopg-replication-slot: fix usage of deprecated method
aldettinger [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
pg-replication-slot: fix usage of deprecated method

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 04:12:35 +0000 (04:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agomaster: fix itests harness in native mode
aldettinger [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
master: fix itests harness in native mode

4 weeks agoFix #4007 increase JPA extension test coverage (#4053)
Tomáš Turek [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Fix #4007 increase JPA extension test coverage (#4053)

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 03:54:09 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse CXF 1.5.0, the Santuario related stuff moved to quarkus-cxf...
Peter Palaga [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse CXF 1.5.0, the Santuario related stuff moved to quarkus-cxf-santuario

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:03:00 +0000 (04:03 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoAdapt Dropbox tests to new authentication mechanism
James Netherton [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Adapt Dropbox tests to new authentication mechanism

Fixes #4021

4 weeks agoLog warning instead of throw exception for Debezium MongoDB container script executio...
James Netherton [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 06:24:58 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Log warning instead of throw exception for Debezium MongoDB container script execution failure

4 weeks agoFilter out non-service endpoints in Salesforce testGetRestResources
James Netherton [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 07:23:32 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
Filter out non-service endpoints in Salesforce testGetRestResources

4 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.12.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 06:15:32 +0000 (07:15 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.12.0.Final

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 04:01:27 +0000 (04:01 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoFix potential NPE in change feed result checking
James Netherton [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Fix potential NPE in change feed result checking

4 weeks agoFix small typo
aldettinger [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Fix small typo

4 weeks agofile: experiment disabling filter test #3584
aldettinger [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
file: experiment disabling filter test #3584

4 weeks agoMake nightly branch sync workflows report failures if the build was cancelled
James Netherton [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 06:29:27 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Make nightly branch sync workflows report failures if the build was cancelled

4 weeks agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse CXF 1.5.0.CR1
Peter Palaga [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 19:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse CXF 1.5.0.CR1

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 03:58:45 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks ago[closes #4028] Fix sqsAutoCreateDelayedQueue test
Lukas Lowinger [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
[closes #4028] Fix sqsAutoCreateDelayedQueue test

5 weeks agoperf-regresssion: fix number format exception when java and mvnw don't have same...
aldettinger [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
perf-regresssion: fix number format exception when java and mvnw don't have same default locale #4014

5 weeks agoEnlarge timeout for Keycloak startup
Lukas Lowinger [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Enlarge timeout for Keycloak startup

5 weeks agoFix conflict in property name with OS env variable
Lukas Lowinger [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Fix conflict in property name with OS env variable

5 weeks agoMinor tidying of Debezium tests
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 07:09:51 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Minor tidying of Debezium tests

5 weeks agoPass encrypt property to Debezium MS SQL Server JDBC URL
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
Pass encrypt property to Debezium MS SQL Server JDBC URL

Fixes #4027

5 weeks agoperf-regression: disable itests when -Dquickly is passed
aldettinger [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 07:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
perf-regression: disable itests when -Dquickly is passed

5 weeks agoperf-regression: workaround hyperfoil-maven-plugin issue with JDK 17 #4016
aldettinger [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
perf-regression: workaround hyperfoil-maven-plugin issue with JDK 17 #4016

5 weeks agoImprove google-pubsub test coverage #3910
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Improve google-pubsub test coverage #3910

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 03:56:17 +0000 (03:56 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 03:40:05 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoFix geocoder test that returned wrong city (#3389)
Darren Coleman [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Fix geocoder test that returned wrong city (#3389)

5 weeks agoRegister HttpOperationFailedException for reflection
James Netherton [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
Register HttpOperationFailedException for reflection

Fixes #3971

5 weeks agoRestore ability to run js-dsl native tests
James Netherton [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Restore ability to run js-dsl native tests

Fixes #3961

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 03:48:23 +0000 (03:48 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoperf-regression: collect reports during releases #3967
aldettinger [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
perf-regression: collect reports during releases #3967

5 weeks agoTemporarily work around map style configuration property resolution due to #4011
James Netherton [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Temporarily work around map style configuration property resolution due to #4011

5 weeks agoDisable FOP native tests due to #3965
James Netherton [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Disable FOP native tests due to #3965

5 weeks agoDisable js-dsl native tests due to #3961
James Netherton [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Disable js-dsl native tests due to #3961

5 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.12.0.CR1
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.12.0.CR1

5 weeks agoperf-regression: avoid using fixed port #4004
aldettinger [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
perf-regression: avoid using fixed port #4004

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:56:16 +0000 (03:56 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md