camel-spring-boot-examples.git
5 days agoExcluding AMQ autoconfiguration in Spring Boot so that camel-activemq… (#93) main
Torsten Mielke [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Excluding AMQ autoconfiguration in Spring Boot so that camel-activemq… (#93)

* Excluding AMQ autoconfiguration in Spring Boot so that camel-activemq configuration settings get used

* commenting spring boot option spring.activemq.broker-ur as it is no longer needed

7 days agoCAMEL-18564: Use Jkube kubernetes-maven-plugin instead of deprecated fabric8-maven...
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18564: Use Jkube kubernetes-maven-plugin instead of deprecated fabric8-maven-plugin in camel-spring-boot-example (#92)

7 days agoExternalize broker and DB configuration (#89)
Federico Mariani [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 06:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
Externalize broker and DB configuration (#89)

7 days agoCAMEL-18554: fix yaml syntax, URL and json path for chucknorris example (#91)
klease [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18554: fix yaml syntax, URL and json path for chucknorris example (#91)

8 days agoPrevent CI workflows from running on forks (#90)
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:21:45 +0000 (04:21 -0400)] 
Prevent CI workflows from running on forks (#90)

2 weeks agoAdd Spring Boot samples for Azure (#87)
Yonghui Ye [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0800)] 
Add Spring Boot samples for Azure (#87)

* add azure samples

* add blank line

* add readme

* update comment

* update indentation

* update pom indentation

3 weeks agoRegen 85/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 06:31:01 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Regen

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
3 weeks agoRemoved sap server example for license reasons
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 06:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
Removed sap server example for license reasons

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
3 weeks agoPolished examples 78/head
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Polished examples

3 weeks agoPolished examples
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:10:39 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Polished examples

3 weeks agoAdd categories
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Add categories

3 weeks agoAdd categories
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:04:16 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Add categories

4 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Polished

4 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
Polished

4 weeks agoCamel examples for spring-boot-cli (#79)
Vinod Pahuja [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:37:52 +0000 (23:07 +0530)] 
Camel examples for spring-boot-cli (#79)

4 weeks agoAdd servlet-starter in platform-http-starter (#84)
Federico Mariani [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Add servlet-starter in platform-http-starter (#84)

4 weeks ago✨ CAMEL-19449: spring-boot platform-http example (#83)
Federico Mariani [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 12:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
✨ CAMEL-19449: spring-boot platform-http example (#83)

4 weeks agoRemove zipkin example as zipkin is deprecated
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 06:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Remove zipkin example as zipkin is deprecated

5 weeks ago[update] Update deprecated camel-test libs (#82)
Marco Carletti [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
[update] Update deprecated camel-test libs (#82)

5 weeks agoRefactor infinispan test (#81)
Marco Carletti [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0200)] 
Refactor infinispan test (#81)

5 weeks agoCAMEL-18425: camel-cli - Make regular Camel applications work with Camel CLI
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18425: camel-cli - Make regular Camel applications work with Camel CLI

5 weeks agoUpdate LRA Coordinator image (#80)
Marco Carletti [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Update LRA Coordinator image (#80)

2 months agoUpdate readme.adoc (#77)
Federico Mariani [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 05:43:47 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Update readme.adoc (#77)

2 months agoPoint to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 05:41:58 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Point to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT

2 months agofix broken urls in README.adoc (#76)
WangYan [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fix broken urls in README.adoc (#76)

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* fix broken url in README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Wang Yan <yan.wang@vinci-energies.net>
2 months agoupdate readme to include sapjcoserver example (#75)
WangYan [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 04:45:29 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
update readme to include sapjcoserver example (#75)

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

2 months agosapjcoserver example (#67)
WangYan [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
sapjcoserver example (#67)

* sapjcoserver example

* update readme for sapjcoserver

* update readme for sapjcoserver

* update doc

* remove jco lib and update document

* remove jco lib and update document

* remove jco lib and update document

* update doc and test according to reviewer's suggestion

* update doc and test according to reviewer's suggestion

* update according reivewer's suggestion

Co-authored-by: WANG Yan <yan.wang@ved.grp>
Co-authored-by: wangyan100 <>
Co-authored-by: Wang Yan <yan.wang@vinci-energies.net>
2 months agoCAMEL-18271: Fix Infinispan cache configuration
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
CAMEL-18271: Fix Infinispan cache configuration

2 months agoupdate version and remove timer dependency
Marco Carletti [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
update version and remove timer dependency

2 months agoCAMEL-18273 Add Camel EIP Saga example
Marco Carletti [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18273 Add Camel EIP Saga example

2 months ago[CAMEL-18269] Update 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT version
Croway [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
[CAMEL-18269] Update 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT version

3 months agoMinor improvements to the JTA+JPA example
Federico Valeri [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Minor improvements to the JTA+JPA example

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
3 months agoCAMEL-18149: camel-spring-boot - Add camel developer console as actuator that can...
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 12:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18149: camel-spring-boot - Add camel developer console as actuator that can be enabled.

3 months agorest-swagger example specifies a different version of jackson artifacts from what...
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
rest-swagger example specifies a different version of jackson artifacts from what is specified in camel - doesn't seem to be necessary (#66)

4 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Regen

4 months agoCAMEL-18166: Added endpointdsl example
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18166: Added endpointdsl example

4 months agoRemove camel-maven-plugin from examples where it is not needed.
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 06:33:04 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Remove camel-maven-plugin from examples where it is not needed.

4 months agoAdd k8s master cluster service example (#65)
Marco Carletti [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Add k8s master cluster service example (#65)

4 months ago[fix] Fix wrong port in README (#64)
tveskrna [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
[fix] Fix wrong port in README (#64)

4 months agoIntroduce profiles in routetemplate example (#62)
Marco Carletti [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Introduce profiles in routetemplate example (#62)

* Introduce profiles in routetemplate example

* Revert the title

4 months agoIntroduce params for Jira example (#63)
Marco Carletti [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Introduce params for Jira example (#63)

4 months agoUpdate twitter-salesforce example (#61)
smongiar [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Update twitter-salesforce example (#61)

4 months agoUpdate twitter-salesforce example (#60)
smongiar [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Update twitter-salesforce example (#60)

4 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

4 months agoFixed CS
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 14 May 2022 06:04:36 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

4 months agoRefactoring FHIR example (#58)
tveskrna [Sat, 14 May 2022 06:04:01 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Refactoring FHIR example (#58)

* [CAMEL-17876] Move deploying FHIR server from source code to example

* [CAMEL-17876] Use testcontainers in example test and test FHIR integration

* [fix-actuator] Move FHIR server to port 8081 so actuator URL is accessible

4 months agoMinor fixes
Federico Valeri [Tue, 10 May 2022 06:18:11 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Minor fixes

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd Narayana example
Federico Valeri [Mon, 9 May 2022 08:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Add Narayana example

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
4 months agoCAMEL-18048 Webhook Spring Boot example update information on creating localhost...
Zineb BENDHIBA [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18048 Webhook Spring Boot example update information on creating localhost tunnel (#55)

4 months agoCleanup pom (#56)
Federico Mariani [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Cleanup pom (#56)

5 months agoRemove clustered-route-controller quickstart, remove duplicated spring-boot-version...
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 05:16:27 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
Remove clustered-route-controller quickstart, remove duplicated spring-boot-version property (#53)

5 months agoMake example old school with <bean> style beans
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Make example old school with <bean> style beans

5 months agoUpdated readme
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Updated readme

6 months agoCAMEL-17879: Removed deprecated hystrix
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:07:36 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: Removed deprecated hystrix

6 months agoCAMEL-17873: Use camel spring boot bom (#52)
Federico Mariani [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:46:01 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17873: Use camel spring boot bom (#52)

6 months agoAdd k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that...
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Add k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that in the future.

6 months agoAdd k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that...
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Add k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that in the future.

6 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

6 months agoCamel 3.16.0 release camel-spring-boot-examples-3.16.0
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Camel 3.16.0 release

7 months agoCAMEL-17673: camel-core-model - Cleanup Rest DSL
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 07:30:36 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17673: camel-core-model - Cleanup Rest DSL

7 months agoCAMEL-17638: EIP model options with old fashioned naming xxxRef style should be made...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 13:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17638: EIP model options with old fashioned naming xxxRef style should be made modern style.

7 months agoCAMEL-17675: camel-core - Rest DSL remove support for using inlined routes.
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 16:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17675: camel-core - Rest DSL remove support for using inlined routes.

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:24:37 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:23:51 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:21:37 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:17:05 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

7 months agoUpdate AvroRouteBuilder.java (#51)
Eray Erdem [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 21:27:12 +0000 (00:27 +0300)] 
Update AvroRouteBuilder.java (#51)

Only one input is allowed per route.

7 months agoCAMEL-17629: camel-health - Removed option to disable context health check as it...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17629: camel-health - Removed option to disable context health check as it should always be enabled.

7 months agoCAMEL-17627: camel-health - ExposureLevel option to control the level of checks in...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17627: camel-health - ExposureLevel option to control the level of checks in the result

7 months agoCAMEL-17611: Add examples to show how to use templatedRoute (#50)
Nicolas Filotto [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 11:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17611: Add examples to show how to use templatedRoute (#50)

7 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 10:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

7 months ago[CAMEL-17614]Be able to run infinispan spring-boot example out of the box (#49)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 08:51:32 +0000 (03:51 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17614]Be able to run infinispan spring-boot example out of the box (#49)

7 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

7 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

7 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 07:31:32 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

7 months agoImproved examples by improving output and demonstrating some use cases through tests...
Steve Storck [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 07:19:38 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Improved examples by improving output and demonstrating some use cases through tests. (#48)

8 months ago[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml-import example is broken
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:32:36 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml-import example is broken

8 months ago[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml example is broken
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:29:11 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml example is broken

8 months agominor fix for the README.adoc
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 15:59:24 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
minor fix for the README.adoc

8 months agominor fix for the README.adoc
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 15:54:37 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
minor fix for the README.adoc

8 months agoCAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example. (#46)
Steve Storck [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:20:38 +0000 (14:20 -0500)] 
CAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example. (#46)

* CAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example.

* CAMEL-17500: Updated the example related to the new recipient mode parameter.

8 months ago[CAMEL-17557]fix up undertow-spring-security camel-spring-boot-example
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17557]fix up undertow-spring-security camel-spring-boot-example

8 months ago[CAMEL-17500]fix up camel-springboot-example broken by API refactor
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:39:44 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17500]fix up camel-springboot-example broken by API refactor

8 months agoupdated consul version to 1.11 (#47)
Peter Mendis [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 05:30:19 +0000 (00:30 -0500)] 
updated consul version to 1.11 (#47)

8 months ago[CAMEL-17523]camel-spring-boot-examples:rest-jpa is broken (#45)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17523]camel-spring-boot-examples:rest-jpa is broken (#45)

8 months ago[CAMEL-17517]Be able to run fhir spring-boot example out of the box (#44)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 06:06:23 +0000 (01:06 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17517]Be able to run fhir spring-boot example out of the box (#44)

8 months agoCAMEL-17154: Created Spring Boot example of the Dynamic Router EIP component. (#42)
Steve Storck [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:30:37 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
CAMEL-17154: Created Spring Boot example of the Dynamic Router EIP component. (#42)

9 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Polished

9 months agoFixed yaml dsl
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 09:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Fixed yaml dsl

9 months agoPR for Jira CAMEL-17393 (#43)
javaduke [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:57:30 +0000 (08:57 -0700)] 
PR for Jira CAMEL-17393 (#43)

9 months agoDrop Java 8
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Drop Java 8

9 months agoUpdate example with a little longer route
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Update example with a little longer route

9 months agoAdd camel-debug to example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
Add camel-debug to example

9 months agoPrepare for next release
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 06:08:16 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
Prepare for next release

9 months agoCAMEL-17300: camel-spring-boot - Add route reload example
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17300: camel-spring-boot - Add route reload example

10 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

10 months agoReadme updated
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 20:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Readme updated

10 months agoFixed Names
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Fixed Names