cassandra-accord.git
4 weeks agoAdd rat and licenses to Accord (#9) trunk
dcapwell [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:27:41 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
Add rat and licenses to Accord (#9)

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17855

6 weeks agoEfficient Dependencies (CASSANDRA-17111)
Benedict Elliott Smith [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Efficient Dependencies (CASSANDRA-17111)

Transaction dependencies must include only the TxnId of the dependent transactions, and the key they conflict on

patch by Benedict; reviewed by David Capwell for CASSANDRA-17111

8 weeks agoCEP-15 (Accord): Add CircleCI configs to build the project (#8)
dcapwell [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 20:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
CEP-15 (Accord): Add CircleCI configs to build the project (#8)

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17796

8 weeks agoCASSANDRA-17718: Transaction Invalidation (#5)
Benedict Elliott Smith [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 12:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
CASSANDRA-17718: Transaction Invalidation (#5)

Co-authored-by: Blake Eggleston <blake@ultrablake.com>
3 months agoLiveness and Repair (#4)
Benedict Elliott Smith [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Liveness and Repair (#4)

Patch by Benedict; reviewed by Blake Eggleston for CASSANDRA-17096

Co-authored-by: Blake Eggleston <blake@ultrablake.com>
5 months agoTopology reconfiguration fixes
Blake Eggleston [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 20:46:17 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Topology reconfiguration fixes

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reveiewed by Benedict Elliott Smith

5 months agoInitial Cassandra integration
Blake Eggleston [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 21:43:02 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
Initial Cassandra integration

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17412

5 months agoAdd support for topology reconfigurations
Blake Eggleston [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:18:19 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Add support for topology reconfigurations

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17095

10 months agoInstance refactor
Blake Eggleston [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:26:16 +0000 (04:26 -0500)] 
Instance refactor

* add topology decoupled command shard
* add range splitting
* add locally sharded command metadta classes
* rework topology changes to include local topology
* make shard collections immutable
* add multi-shard response tracker

Co-authored-by: Blake Eggleston <beggleston@apple.com>
Co-authored-by: Benedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apple.com>
12 months agoKeyRange refactor
Blake Eggleston [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
KeyRange refactor

12 months agoinitial commit
Benedict Elliott Smith [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 22:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
initial commit