Harden resource management on SSTable components to prevent future leaks
authorJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:27:17 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 17:35:45 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commit8e28dc0ebac3d80db43acfe76cfb45c0cb17a5c8
tree8b36d7ec52588a97ec3d9ddb01ef162fb73b1f77
parent92dc415902654c0e69de47205af62b9bb4532809
Harden resource management on SSTable components to prevent future leaks

Patch by Josh McKenzie; reviewed by Caleb Rackliffe and Marcus Erikkson for CASSANDRA-17174
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/io/sstable/format/big/BigTableWriter.java