cayenne-examples.git
3 months agoUpdate dependencies and cleanup code master
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
Update dependencies and cleanup code

3 months agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-java-modules/org.apache...
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-java-modules/org.apache.cayenne-cayenne-server-4.1.1

Bump cayenne-server from 4.1.B2 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-java-modules

3 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-video-tutorial-01/org...
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-video-tutorial-01/org.apache.cayenne-cayenne-server-4.1.1

Bump cayenne-server from 4.1.B1 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01

3 months agoBump cayenne-server from 4.1.B2 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-java-modules 6/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:09:15 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
Bump cayenne-server from 4.1.B2 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-java-modules

Bumps [cayenne-server](https://github.com/apache/cayenne) from 4.1.B2 to 4.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/blob/4.1.1/RELEASE-NOTES.txt)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/compare/4.1.B2...4.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.cayenne:cayenne-server
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-jdbc-type-other/mysql...
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-jdbc-type-other/mysql-mysql-connector-java-8.0.28

Bump mysql-connector-java from 8.0.21 to 8.0.28 in /cayenne-jdbc-type-other

3 months agoBump cayenne-server from 4.1.B1 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01 5/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:09:03 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
Bump cayenne-server from 4.1.B1 to 4.1.1 in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01

Bumps [cayenne-server](https://github.com/apache/cayenne) from 4.1.B1 to 4.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/blob/4.1.1/RELEASE-NOTES.txt)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/cayenne/compare/4.1.B1...4.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.cayenne:cayenne-server
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-java-modules/mysql-mysql...
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-java-modules/mysql-mysql-connector-java-8.0.28

Bump mysql-connector-java from 8.0.17 to 8.0.28 in /cayenne-java-modules

3 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-video-tutorial-01/mysql...
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/maven/cayenne-video-tutorial-01/mysql-mysql-connector-java-8.0.28

Bump mysql-connector-java from 8.0.13 to 8.0.28 in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01

3 months agoBump mysql-connector-java in /cayenne-jdbc-type-other 3/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 04:04:27 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
Bump mysql-connector-java in /cayenne-jdbc-type-other

Bumps [mysql-connector-java](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j) from 8.0.21 to 8.0.28.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/blob/release/8.0/CHANGES)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/compare/8.0.21...8.0.28)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: mysql:mysql-connector-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoBump mysql-connector-java from 8.0.17 to 8.0.28 in /cayenne-java-modules 2/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 01:48:51 +0000 (01:48 +0000)] 
Bump mysql-connector-java from 8.0.17 to 8.0.28 in /cayenne-java-modules

Bumps [mysql-connector-java](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j) from 8.0.17 to 8.0.28.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/blob/release/8.0/CHANGES)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/compare/8.0.17...8.0.28)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: mysql:mysql-connector-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoBump mysql-connector-java in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01 1/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 01:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0000)] 
Bump mysql-connector-java in /cayenne-video-tutorial-01

Bumps [mysql-connector-java](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j) from 8.0.13 to 8.0.28.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/blob/release/8.0/CHANGES)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mysql/mysql-connector-j/compare/8.0.13...8.0.28)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: mysql:mysql-connector-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
23 months agoUpdate to Cayenne 4.2.M2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
Update to Cayenne 4.2.M2 release

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0300)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README and tweak project to be more portable.
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
Update README and tweak project to be more portable.

2 years agoCayenne 4.2 new types demo
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.2 new types demo

3 years agoAdd cayenne-java-modules example
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Add cayenne-java-modules example

3 years agoCleanup
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 07:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0300)] 
Cleanup

3 years agoAdd cayenne-java-modules example.
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 07:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
Add cayenne-java-modules example.

3 years agoCode for video tutorial
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0300)] 
Code for video tutorial

3 years agoInitial commit
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
Initial commit