clerezza.git
7 years agotrying out the jena-osgi bundles, see http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/clerez... jena-osgi
developer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0000)] 
trying out the jena-osgi bundles, see mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/clerezza-dev/201501.mbox/%3CCAPRnXtkpLcDS373TDFC08hW31xTAM956vzTeO5S8hVNxvXWsEA%40mail.gmail.com%3E

7 years agoCLEREZZA-956: Fixed mime-type for n-triples
Reto Gmür [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-956: Fixed mime-type for n-triples

7 years agoCLEREZZA-955: added tinybunles to bundlelist
Reto Gmür [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-955: added tinybunles to bundlelist

7 years agoCLEREZZA-942: Using released version of typehandlerspace bundlelist
Reto Gmür [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-942: Using released version of typehandlerspace bundlelist

7 years agoCLEREZZA-952: moved eclipse pseudo plugin config to profile #resolve
Reto Gmür [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-952: moved eclipse pseudo plugin config to profile #resolve

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Gmür [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:09:56 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release typehandlerspace-0.2 typehandlerspace-0.2
Reto Gmür [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:05:53 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release typehandlerspace-0.2

8 years agoCLEREZZA-949: added test dependency to test scope
Reto Gmür [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-949: added test dependency to test scope

8 years agoCLEREZZA-948: avoid unnecessary merging of a set wit itself
Reto Gmür [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-948: avoid unnecessary merging of a set wit itself

8 years agoCLEEZZA-942: Added SCM tag so it can be relased individually
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:27:35 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
CLEEZZA-942: Added SCM tag so it can be relased individually

8 years agoCLEREZZA-942: downgraded version, to reflect small change since released version
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 18:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-942: downgraded version, to reflect small change since released version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-853: adapted download page (leaving former snapshot section there, as the...
Reto Gmür [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-853: adapted download page (leaving former snapshot section there, as the editor does not yet allow removing sections)

8 years agoCLEREZZA-947: dded platrm.editor
Reto Gmür [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-947: dded platrm.editor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-939: Required scr update
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-939: Required scr update

8 years agoCLEREZZA-939: Caching and exposing as service made optional
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-939: Caching and exposing as service made optional

8 years agoCLEREZZA-945: Convert Timestamp to TypedLiteral
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:57:16 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-945: Convert Timestamp to TypedLiteral

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: Using sub-reactor parent new SNAPSHOT version
Reto Gmür [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: Using sub-reactor parent new SNAPSHOT version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: Changed version to snapshot
Reto Gmür [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: Changed version to snapshot

8 years agoCLEREZZA-943: copied over the repo-hack and the file from ext.virtuoso.jdbc
Reto Gmür [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 00:08:03 +0000 (02:08 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-943: copied over the repo-hack and the file from ext.virtuoso.jdbc

8 years agoCLEREZZA-943: copied over the repo-hack and the file from ext.virtuoso.jdbc
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-943: copied over the repo-hack and the file from ext.virtuoso.jdbc

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNAPSHOT where the versions plugin failed
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNAPSHOT where the versions plugin failed

8 years agoCLEREZZA-935: re-added typerendering and launchers
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-935: re-added typerendering and launchers

8 years agoCLEREZZA-942: not declaring dependencies as provided
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-942: not declaring dependencies as provided

8 years agoCleaned up poms
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Cleaned up poms

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-942: not declaring dependencies as provided
Reto Gmür [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-942: not declaring dependencies as provided

8 years agoCLEREZZA-930, CLEREZZA-935: Provision latest virtuoso
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-930, CLEREZZA-935: Provision latest virtuoso

8 years agoCLEREZZA-930: Improved scalability + clean up
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 05:36:32 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-930: Improved scalability + clean up

8 years agoCLEREZZA-941: Disabled commons.security
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 05:32:47 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-941: Disabled commons.security

Not only in dependency management section but in dependencies section as
well

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Gmür [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-941: using released version of felix.main and security
Reto Gmür [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-941: using released version of felix.main and security

8 years agoCLEREZZA-940: Uncommented and fixed failing test
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:17:48 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-940: Uncommented and fixed failing test

File wasn't compiling due to a name change in platform.config module.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-940: Commented out test that fails compiling
Reto Gmür [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-940: Commented out test that fails compiling

8 years agoCLEREZZA-937: removed olf ext.jena bundles
Reto Gmür [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-937: removed olf ext.jena bundles

8 years agoCLEREZZA-938: removed platform.testing project
Reto Gmür [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-938: removed platform.testing project

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-936: Use column name to detect ASK response.
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-936: Use column name to detect ASK response.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated dependecies to use released versions
Reto Gmür [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated dependecies to use released versions

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using released parent in unreleased modules
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using released parent in unreleased modules

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using released parent in unreleased modules
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using released parent in unreleased modules

8 years agoRevert "CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release" release-201407
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Revert "CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release"

This reverts commit 95328ac1e9f1f7f36ecebc36b37d1de55dcf792a.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted uncommenting modules from reactor
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted uncommenting modules from reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: this well be readded when undoing commit deleting all modules not in...
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: this well be readded when undoing commit deleting all modules not in release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: merged down master
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: merged down master

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNPASHOT (without updating dependencies
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNPASHOT (without updating dependencies

8 years agoCLEREZZA-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering

8 years agoCLEREZZ-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
CLEREZZ-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Use released versions of own dependencies
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:48:29 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Use released versions of own dependencies

8 years agoCLEREZZA-933: Added null check
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-933: Added null check

8 years agoCLEREZZA-932: Add null check + initialize map
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-932: Add null check + initialize map

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Version bump since 0.3 has already been released
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Version bump since 0.3 has already been released

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Properly read integer properties
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Properly read integer properties

8 years agoCLEREZZA-929: Upgrade jaxrs.rdf.providers 0.15-SNAPSHOT --> 0.16-SNAPSHOT
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-929: Upgrade jaxrs.rdf.providers 0.15-SNAPSHOT --> 0.16-SNAPSHOT

8 years agoCLEREZZA-929: Support different text encodings for Csv and Tsv
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-929: Support different text encodings for Csv and Tsv

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release reactor-0.3 version-201407
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release reactor-0.3

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: enforcing newer release plugin version
Reto Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:50:24 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: enforcing newer release plugin version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated reactor parent version
Reto Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:27:56 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated reactor parent version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: fixed scm uri in reactor
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: fixed scm uri in reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using released version of jaxr-report-plugin
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using released version of jaxr-report-plugin

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using parent version of pladoc plugin
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using parent version of pladoc plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/reto/projects/apache/clerezza into release-201407
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/reto/projects/apache/clerezza into release-201407

8 years agoCLEREZZA-927: using relased version of frameworkfragment
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-927: using relased version of frameworkfragment

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: made partial subset compile
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: made partial subset compile

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: created release reactor, uncommenting modules not part of release
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: created release reactor, uncommenting modules not part of release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-925: upadted maven plugins
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-925: upadted maven plugins

8 years agoCLEREZZA-924: using released stanbol security modules
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-924: using released stanbol security modules

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Added note to old editor about new editor
reto [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:33:00 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Added note to old editor about new editor

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:46 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:42 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: USing rdfstore-js to store the parsed RDFa data, working around changes...
reto [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: USing rdfstore-js to store the parsed RDFa data, working around changes in literal roundtripping using the content property (even though according to the spec  this is ignored for XMLLiterals)

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: added platform.editor to reaactor
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: added platform.editor to reaactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Updated launchers using provisioning/rdf to also use provisioning/rdf.tdb
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Updated launchers using provisioning/rdf to also use provisioning/rdf.tdb

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Updated provisioning pom and full launcher
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Updated provisioning pom and full launcher

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Commented TDB artifacts from provisioning/rdf
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Commented TDB artifacts from provisioning/rdf

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Created module for TDB storage
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Created module for TDB storage

8 years agoCLEREZZA-922: Added jaxrs.whiteboard.jersey to reactor
reto [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-922: Added jaxrs.whiteboard.jersey to reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-922: added jaxrs.whiteboard
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-922: added jaxrs.whiteboard

8 years agoupdated apache parent version
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
updated apache parent version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added security feature,updated jersey version
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added security feature,updated jersey version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Removed create.js based editor attempt
reto [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Removed create.js based editor attempt

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Doubling a single enewline at the beginning of a <pre> to survive html...
reto [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Doubling a single enewline at the beginning of a <pre> to survive html serialization

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Also support rendering of OrderedContents
reto [Sat, 31 May 2014 17:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Also support rendering of OrderedContents

8 years agoAdapted netbeans build memory settings, as it didn't work with less memory
reto [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Adapted netbeans build memory settings, as it didn't work with less memory

8 years agoCLEREZZA-921: checking if uripath is null
reto [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-921: checking if uripath is null

8 years agoCLEREZZA-850: Also made Expression serializable
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-850: Also made Expression serializable

8 years agoCLEREZZA-850: Made Resouce implementations Serializable
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-850: Made Resouce implementations Serializable

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: started security feature
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: started security feature

8 years agoCLEREZZA-918: key stored in user dir and update ssh version to the latest version...
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-918: key stored in user dir and update ssh version to the latest version not cause AccessControlException

8 years agoadded file to make sure run wors in netbeans 8
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
added file to make sure run wors in netbeans 8

8 years agoCLEREZZA-920 Added the new rdf.virtuoso bundlelist to the full-launcher
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-920 Added the new rdf.virtuoso bundlelist to the full-launcher

8 years agoCLEREZZA-919 Added the new rdf.virtuoso module to the provisioning pom
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-919 Added the new rdf.virtuoso module to the provisioning pom

8 years agoCLEREZZA-919 Bundle list created
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-919 Bundle list created

8 years agoadded configuration for run to behave consistently on netbeans 8
reto [Sat, 17 May 2014 17:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
added configuration for run to behave consistently on netbeans 8

8 years agodeleted file that should be generated from graph
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
deleted file that should be generated from graph