clerezza.git
8 years agoRevert "CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release" release-201407
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Revert "CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release"

This reverts commit 95328ac1e9f1f7f36ecebc36b37d1de55dcf792a.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted uncommenting modules from reactor
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted uncommenting modules from reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: this well be readded when undoing commit deleting all modules not in...
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: this well be readded when undoing commit deleting all modules not in release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: merged down master
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: merged down master

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNPASHOT (without updating dependencies
Reto Gmür [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated project version to SNPASHOT (without updating dependencies

8 years agoCLEREZZA-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering

8 years agoCLEREZZ-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
CLEREZZ-935: Temporarily disabled typerendering

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Use released versions of own dependencies
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:48:29 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Use released versions of own dependencies

8 years agoCLEREZZA-933: Added null check
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-933: Added null check

8 years agoCLEREZZA-932: Add null check + initialize map
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-932: Add null check + initialize map

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Version bump since 0.3 has already been released
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Version bump since 0.3 has already been released

8 years agoCLEREZZA-931: Properly read integer properties
Minto van der Sluis [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-931: Properly read integer properties

8 years agoCLEREZZA-929: Upgrade jaxrs.rdf.providers 0.15-SNAPSHOT --> 0.16-SNAPSHOT
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-929: Upgrade jaxrs.rdf.providers 0.15-SNAPSHOT --> 0.16-SNAPSHOT

8 years agoCLEREZZA-929: Support different text encodings for Csv and Tsv
Minto van der Sluis [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-929: Support different text encodings for Csv and Tsv

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release reactor-0.3 version-201407
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release reactor-0.3

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: reverted
Reto Gmür [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: reverted

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: enforcing newer release plugin version
Reto Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:50:24 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: enforcing newer release plugin version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: updated reactor parent version
Reto Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:27:56 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: updated reactor parent version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: fixed scm uri in reactor
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: fixed scm uri in reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: removed modules not in release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using released version of jaxr-report-plugin
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using released version of jaxr-report-plugin

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: using parent version of pladoc plugin
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: using parent version of pladoc plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/reto/projects/apache/clerezza into release-201407
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/reto/projects/apache/clerezza into release-201407

8 years agoCLEREZZA-927: using relased version of frameworkfragment
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-927: using relased version of frameworkfragment

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: made partial subset compile
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: made partial subset compile

8 years agoCLEREZZA-926: created release reactor, uncommenting modules not part of release
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-926: created release reactor, uncommenting modules not part of release

8 years agoCLEREZZA-925: upadted maven plugins
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-925: upadted maven plugins

8 years agoCLEREZZA-924: using released stanbol security modules
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-924: using released stanbol security modules

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Added note to old editor about new editor
reto [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:33:00 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Added note to old editor about new editor

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:46 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:42 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added platform.tools

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: USing rdfstore-js to store the parsed RDFa data, working around changes...
reto [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: USing rdfstore-js to store the parsed RDFa data, working around changes in literal roundtripping using the content property (even though according to the spec  this is ignored for XMLLiterals)

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: added platform.editor to reaactor
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: added platform.editor to reaactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Updated launchers using provisioning/rdf to also use provisioning/rdf.tdb
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Updated launchers using provisioning/rdf to also use provisioning/rdf.tdb

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Updated provisioning pom and full launcher
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Updated provisioning pom and full launcher

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Commented TDB artifacts from provisioning/rdf
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Commented TDB artifacts from provisioning/rdf

8 years agoCLEREZZA-923 Created module for TDB storage
enridaga [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-923 Created module for TDB storage

8 years agoCLEREZZA-922: Added jaxrs.whiteboard.jersey to reactor
reto [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-922: Added jaxrs.whiteboard.jersey to reactor

8 years agoCLEREZZA-922: added jaxrs.whiteboard
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-922: added jaxrs.whiteboard

8 years agoupdated apache parent version
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
updated apache parent version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: added security feature,updated jersey version
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: added security feature,updated jersey version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Removed create.js based editor attempt
reto [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:28:22 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Removed create.js based editor attempt

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Doubling a single enewline at the beginning of a <pre> to survive html...
reto [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Doubling a single enewline at the beginning of a <pre> to survive html serialization

8 years agoCLEREZZA-829: Also support rendering of OrderedContents
reto [Sat, 31 May 2014 17:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-829: Also support rendering of OrderedContents

8 years agoAdapted netbeans build memory settings, as it didn't work with less memory
reto [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Adapted netbeans build memory settings, as it didn't work with less memory

8 years agoCLEREZZA-921: checking if uripath is null
reto [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-921: checking if uripath is null

8 years agoCLEREZZA-850: Also made Expression serializable
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-850: Also made Expression serializable

8 years agoCLEREZZA-850: Made Resouce implementations Serializable
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-850: Made Resouce implementations Serializable

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815: started security feature
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815: started security feature

8 years agoCLEREZZA-918: key stored in user dir and update ssh version to the latest version...
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-918: key stored in user dir and update ssh version to the latest version not cause AccessControlException

8 years agoadded file to make sure run wors in netbeans 8
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
added file to make sure run wors in netbeans 8

8 years agoCLEREZZA-920 Added the new rdf.virtuoso bundlelist to the full-launcher
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-920 Added the new rdf.virtuoso bundlelist to the full-launcher

8 years agoCLEREZZA-919 Added the new rdf.virtuoso module to the provisioning pom
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:09:28 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-919 Added the new rdf.virtuoso module to the provisioning pom

8 years agoCLEREZZA-919 Bundle list created
enridaga [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-919 Bundle list created

8 years agoadded configuration for run to behave consistently on netbeans 8
reto [Sat, 17 May 2014 17:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
added configuration for run to behave consistently on netbeans 8

8 years agodeleted file that should be generated from graph
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
deleted file that should be generated from graph

8 years agoCLEREZZA-917: Added support for SPARQL Update
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 15 May 2014 14:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-917: Added support for SPARQL Update

8 years agoCLEREZZA-815:update ext.jena versions
retobg [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-815:update ext.jena versions

8 years agoCLEREZZA-916: added range for com.google.common
retobg [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-916: added range for com.google.common

8 years agoCLEREZZA-915: removed reference to incubator
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:24:45 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-915: removed reference to incubator

8 years agoCLEREZZA-914: Changed pom SCM section to git.
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-914: Changed pom SCM section to git.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-913: Upgraded jena dependencies
Minto van der Sluis [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-913: Upgraded jena dependencies

8 years agoCLEREZZA-912 Implemented
enridaga [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-912 Implemented

8 years agoCLEREZZA-911 Fixed. Test improved.
enridaga [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-911 Fixed. Test improved.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-908 and CLEREZZA-909 Implemented the workaround of shadowing the rdf:XMLLite...
enridaga [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-908 and CLEREZZA-909 Implemented the workaround of shadowing the rdf:XMLLiteral in the storage

8 years agoCLEREZZA-907 An attempt to make Jenkins to skip virtuoso tests gracefully. We use...
enridaga [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-907 An attempt to make Jenkins to skip virtuoso tests gracefully. We use a profile that is activated if the virtuoso.test system property does not exist, and set surefire plugin to exclude all test classes.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-906 Complete tests of result types on SPARQL queries
enridaga [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:05:44 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-906 Complete tests of result types on SPARQL queries

8 years agoCLEREZZA-906 Set QueryableTcProvider as a service
enridaga [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-906 Set QueryableTcProvider as a service

8 years agoCLEREZZA-906 Adding SPARQL query support to the virtuoso storage provider
enridaga [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-906 Adding SPARQL query support to the virtuoso storage provider

8 years agoCLEREZZA-905: expose additional interfaces as service
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-905: expose additional interfaces as service

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years ago#CLEREZZA-905: expose additional interfaces as service
Minto van der Sluis [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
#CLEREZZA-905: expose additional interfaces as service

8 years agoCLEREZZA-904 Removed invalid casts after code refactoring
enridaga [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-904 Removed invalid casts after code refactoring

8 years agoCLEREZZA-904 We also change the logger for tests to log4j. This was useful during...
enridaga [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-904 We also change the logger for tests to log4j. This was useful during development.

8 years agoRemoving mac-os fs files that was added by mistake
enridaga [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Removing mac-os fs files that was added by mistake

8 years agoCLEREZZA-904 Implemented. Having this support, most of the work around statement...
enridaga [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-904 Implemented. Having this support, most of the work around statement and connection management has been removed.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-903 Fix
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-903 Fix

8 years agoCLEREZZA-902 Fixed reference for virtuoso jdbc
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-902 Fixed reference for virtuoso jdbc

8 years agoCLEREZZA-869 Add some notes about the configuration of the connection to virtuoso
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-869 Add some notes about the configuration of the connection to virtuoso

8 years agoCLEREZZA-813 Moved the two virtuoso modules to the clerezza root folder. Added to...
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-813 Moved the two virtuoso modules to the clerezza root folder. Added to the main pom.xml

8 years agoCLEREZZA-899 Wrapped connections to prevent security exceptions. CLEREZZA-900 Removed...
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-899 Wrapped connections to prevent security exceptions. CLEREZZA-900 Removed some boring warnings. Some cleanup of log messages has been performed too.

8 years agoCLEREZZA-869 Initial setup is in place. Still need a method to provide a starting...
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:10:11 +0000 (09:10 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-869 Initial setup is in place. Still need a method to provide a starting configuration for the Virtuoso TC Provider component

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
enridaga [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agomissing deps
Florent [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 06:37:47 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
missing deps

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
enridaga [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoadded missing dependency
retobg [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
added missing dependency

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza
enridaga [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/clerezza

8 years agoupdate missing stanbol version
Florent [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:17:17 +0000 (01:17 +0100)] 
update missing stanbol version

8 years agoupgrade to stanbol 0.12.0 release. Make Stanbol version a property of the project...
Florent [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:06:05 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
upgrade to stanbol 0.12.0 release. Make Stanbol version a property of the project in the pom

8 years agosmall typo fixing
Florent [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
small typo fixing

8 years agoCLEREZZA-898 Implementing close statements when error occur
enridaga [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-898 Implementing close statements when error occur

8 years agoMerge origin/master
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Merge origin/master

8 years agousing released stanbol version
Reto Bachmann-Gmür [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
using released stanbol version

8 years agoCLEREZZA-897 Fixed
enridaga [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-897 Fixed

8 years agoCLEREZZA-812 Added ASF license headers
enridaga [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-812 Added ASF license headers

8 years agoCLEREZZA-896 Artifacts renamed
enridaga [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-896 Artifacts renamed

8 years agoCLEREZZA-810 Packages renamed
enridaga [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-810 Packages renamed