clerezza.git
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release partial-release-20200202-2 partial-release-20200202-2
Hasan [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 00:17:12 +0000 (01:17 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release partial-release-20200202-2

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1056: Add releases/20200202
Hasan [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 23:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1056: Add releases/20200202

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1056: Use API and parent release version in api-implementation and ontologies
Hasan [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 21:22:29 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1056: Use API and parent release version in api-implementation and ontologies

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Hasan [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:29:05 +0000 (01:29 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release clerezza-api-2.0.0 clerezza-api-2.0.0
Hasan [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release clerezza-api-2.0.0

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1055: Add scm definition in api pom.xml
Hasan [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 23:54:02 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1055: Add scm definition in api pom.xml

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1055: Use parent version 8
Hasan [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 07:11:16 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1055: Use parent version 8

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
hhn [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 08:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release clerezza-parent-8 clerezza-parent-8
hhn [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 08:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release clerezza-parent-8

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1043: Remove folder target.old in project api which was unintentionally...
Hasan [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1043: Remove folder target.old in project api which was unintentionally added

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1051: Remove unused dependencies in parent's pom.xml
Hasan [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1051: Remove unused dependencies in parent's pom.xml

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1050: Update versions in reactor's pom.xml
Hasan [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1050: Update versions in reactor's pom.xml

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1050: Use snapshot version in all poms to be released and update version...
Hasan [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1050: Use snapshot version in all poms to be released and update version of used artifacts

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1049: Update parent pom.xml to inherit distributionManagement from org.apach...
Hasan [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:53:05 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1049: Update parent pom.xml to inherit distributionManagement from org.apache.apache

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1047: Fix configuration of maven-remote-resources-plugin in parent/pom.xml...
Hasan [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:33:02 +0000 (02:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1047: Fix configuration of maven-remote-resources-plugin in parent/pom.xml and use version 21 of org.apache.apache

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1048: Add public code signing key of hasan@apache.org to file KEYS
Hasan [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1048: Add public code signing key of hasan@apache.org to file KEYS

3 years agoAdd header information about usage in the file KEYS
Hasan [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:59:45 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
Add header information about usage in the file KEYS

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1045: Add empty relativePath to resolve the parent POM from the repositories 13/head
Hasan [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:41:55 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1045: Add empty relativePath to resolve the parent POM from the repositories

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1044: Remove deprecated SimpleMGraph
Hasan [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:26:48 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1044: Remove deprecated SimpleMGraph

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1044: Move SimpleGraph, SimpleMGraph, and SimpleImmutableGraph to package...
Hasan [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:08:48 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1044: Move SimpleGraph, SimpleMGraph, and SimpleImmutableGraph to package org.apache.clerezza.implementation.in_memory

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1044: Rename api.impl
Hasan [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1044: Rename api.impl

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1043: Rename package org.apache.clerezza.api to org.apache.clerezza
Hasan [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1043: Rename package org.apache.clerezza.api to org.apache.clerezza

3 years agoReapply commit ab278b609cfe1fee9704abb563679ae952bcc47f
Hasan [Sat, 11 May 2019 19:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Reapply commit ab278b609cfe1fee9704abb563679ae952bcc47f

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1040: Update versions
Hasan [Sat, 11 May 2019 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1040: Update versions

3 years agosupportingnon-DS parser/serializer as discussed on list
Reto Gmür [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
supportingnon-DS parser/serializer as discussed on list

3 years agoFalling back to Serializer.getInstance() instead of null
Reto Gmür [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Falling back to Serializer.getInstance() instead of null

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1036: Refactor jaxrs.rdf.providers to use api and api.impl module
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1036: Refactor jaxrs.rdf.providers to use api and api.impl module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1039: Remove doap_rdf.rdf
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:19:46 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1039: Remove doap_rdf.rdf

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1039: Reformat site.xml
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1039: Reformat site.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1039: Remove unnecessary or obsolete files, update README.md and NOTICE
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1039: Remove unnecessary or obsolete files, update README.md and NOTICE

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1039: Remove obsolete file DISCLAIMER
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1039: Remove obsolete file DISCLAIMER

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1039: Remove website bundle
Hasan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1039: Remove website bundle

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1033: Delete rdf module
Hasan [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1033: Delete rdf module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Reformat codes in api.impl
Hasan [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Reformat codes in api.impl

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1038: Move scala.utils from rdf module into api.utils module
Hasan [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1038: Move scala.utils from rdf module into api.utils module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1032: Update ontologies pom.xml to export package and add ontology classes...
Hasan [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1032: Update ontologies pom.xml to export package and add ontology classes DCTERMS, PLATFORM, SKOS04, SKOS08

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Update api pom.xml to export package and reformat codes
Hasan [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:46:19 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Update api pom.xml to export package and reformat codes

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1032: Add ontology class XSD to ontologies module
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1032: Add ontology class XSD to ontologies module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1037: Add api.utils module to reactor's pom.xml
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1037: Add api.utils module to reactor's pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1037: Move utils from rdf module to api.utils module
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1037: Move utils from rdf module to api.utils module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1032: Add ontologies module to reactor's pom.xml
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:11:16 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1032: Add ontologies module to reactor's pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1032: Add ontology classes FOAF, OWL, RDF, and RDFS to ontologies module
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:07:30 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1032: Add ontology classes FOAF, OWL, RDF, and RDFS to ontologies module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1025: Use api and api.impl module in representation module
Hasan [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1025: Use api and api.impl module in representation module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Remove module rdf from reactor's pom.xml and update api and api.impl...
Hasan [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Remove module rdf from reactor's pom.xml and update api and api.impl module names

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1031: Move TcProviderTest from test.utils to dataset
Hasan [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1031: Move TcProviderTest from test.utils to dataset

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1035: Remove TcProviderTest from test.utils to avoid cyclic dependency with...
Hasan [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1035: Remove TcProviderTest from test.utils to avoid cyclic dependency with dataset

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1031: Copy PermissionParser used by TcAccessController from legacy bundle...
Hasan [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:25:49 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1031: Copy PermissionParser used by TcAccessController from legacy bundle org.apache.clerezza.utils

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1034: Merge rdf simple storage into dataset module
Hasan [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 07:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1034: Merge rdf simple storage into dataset module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1035: Add module test.utils in reactor pom.xml
Hasan [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1035: Add module test.utils in reactor pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1035: Copy rdf.core.test from rdf module to test.utils
Hasan [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1035: Copy rdf.core.test from rdf module to test.utils

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1031: Add representation and dataset module to reactor pom.xml
Hasan [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 17:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1031: Add representation and dataset module to reactor pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1025: Update pom.xml in representation module
Hasan [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 17:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1025: Update pom.xml in representation module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1031: Move rdf.core access to a new module called dataset
Hasan [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 17:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1031: Move rdf.core access to a new module called dataset

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Update version in sparql module
Hasan [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Update version in sparql module

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Move some tests from rdf.core to api.impl
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:57:07 +0000 (04:57 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Move some tests from rdf.core to api.impl

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Clean up rdf.core
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:34:23 +0000 (04:34 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Clean up rdf.core

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Remove sparql parser generator in rdf.core
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:20:17 +0000 (04:20 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Remove sparql parser generator in rdf.core

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Add module sparql in reactor pom.xml
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:13:43 +0000 (04:13 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Add module sparql in reactor pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Introduce GraphStore to remove dependency to TcProvider and refactor...
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:03:36 +0000 (04:03 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Introduce GraphStore to remove dependency to TcProvider and refactor sparql

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Copy additional classes from rdf.core to api.impl and refactor api...
Hasan [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:54:16 +0000 (03:54 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Copy additional classes from rdf.core to api.impl and refactor api.impl

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Bump maven-surefire-plugin in parent pom to 2.22.1 and set useSystemCl...
Hasan [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Bump maven-surefire-plugin in parent pom to 2.22.1 and set useSystemClassLoader to false

3 years agoRevert "CLEREZZA-1026: Add maven-surefire-plugin in api.impl pom.xml"
Hasan [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Revert "CLEREZZA-1026: Add maven-surefire-plugin in api.impl pom.xml"

This reverts commit 53ffa575f679c44510a1fa71e4db447ca29bf41d.

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Add maven-surefire-plugin in api.impl pom.xml
Hasan [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Add maven-surefire-plugin in api.impl pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Fix reactor's pom.xml
Hasan [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:39:12 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Fix reactor's pom.xml

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1026: Rename impl.utils to api.impl; rename packages within api and api...
Hasan [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1026: Rename impl.utils to api.impl; rename packages within api and api.impl

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1025: Copy serializedform in core to a new module called representation
Hasan [Sun, 13 May 2018 22:52:52 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1025: Copy serializedform in core to a new module called representation

3 years agoMerged in clerezza-rdf-core
Reto Gmür [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 11:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0000)] 
Merged in clerezza-rdf-core

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary boxing. previous-master 9/head
kamaci [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary boxing.

4 years agoCLEREZZA-1024: Added modules
Reto Gmür [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1024: Added modules

4 years agoUse OSGi annotation classes 4/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:15:14 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Use OSGi annotation classes

Rather than using Felix annotations, this makes use of the official
OSGi annotations. As such, `@Reference` fields are now accessible
with `setX` and `unsetX` methods for use with OSGi declarative services.
And `@Service` and `@Property` annotations have been merged with the
`@Component` declaration.

The Felix maven-scr-plugin is updated to the latest version.

The official JAX-RS dependency is also updated.

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1012: reduced clerezza to core components, the rest stays in legacy-branch
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1012: reduced clerezza to core components, the rest stays in legacy-branch

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Updated download page legacy 12/head
Hasan [Wed, 18 May 2016 06:37:17 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Updated download page

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201604 201604
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201604

6 years agoPrepared 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Prepared 201604 release

6 years agoAdded tdb feature to release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:01:11 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Added tdb feature to release

6 years agoUsing released parent, preparing for release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
Using released parent, preparing for release

6 years agouncommented test as this cannot be released
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
uncommented test as this cannot be released

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1010: fixed literals wirh language, propagated to launcher and release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1010: fixed literals wirh language, propagated to launcher and release

6 years agoupdatedto latest clerezza dependency version
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
updatedto latest clerezza dependency version

6 years agoupdated versions fo tests, added NT test
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
updated versions fo tests, added NT test

6 years agoOmitting datapype from lag-string for literals with language so that jena serializes...
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Omitting datapype from lag-string for literals with language so that jena serializes NT corectly

6 years agotesting released version
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
testing released version

6 years agostarted 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
started 201604 release

6 years agostarted 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
started 201604 release

6 years agoUsing the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009
Reto Gmuer [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Using the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009

6 years agoUsing the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009
Reto Gmuer [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
Using the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1009: Setting right datatype for literals with language
Reto Gmür [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:34:25 +0000 (13:34 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1009: Setting right datatype for literals with language

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Removed entries of releases created during project incubation time...
Hasan [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:41:34 +0000 (05:41 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Removed entries of releases created during project incubation time since they are not supposed to be used anymore

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Replaced 'https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/clerezza/' with...
Hasan [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Replaced 'https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/clerezza/' with 'https://apache.org/dist/clerezza/', added new releases as well as fixed broken links

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1 201508-1
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: using latest release of web.fileserver
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: using latest release of web.fileserver

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: removed no longer existing ext module from src-assembly
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: removed no longer existing ext module from src-assembly

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1005: updated clerezza rdf-commons dependencies
Reto Gmuer [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1005: updated clerezza rdf-commons dependencies

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1004: no longer inluding own Jena OSGi Bundles
Reto Gmuer [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1004: no longer inluding own Jena OSGi Bundles

6 years agocommented uima.samples out, because of missing depenency
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
commented uima.samples out, because of missing depenency

6 years agocommented out shell as it breaks the build
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
commented out shell as it breaks the build

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1004: removed ext.clerezza bundles and using the bundle provided by jena...
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1004: removed ext.clerezza bundles and using the bundle provided by jena instead

6 years agoremoved bundle-plugin settings causing build failure
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
removed bundle-plugin settings causing build failure

6 years agoCLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config
Reto Gmür [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config