cloudstack-www.git
5 days agobuild and test project website for 4.17.1.10 release asf-site main
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 07:34:05 +0000 (13:04 +0530)] 
build and test project website for 4.17.1.10 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
5 days agodata: update latest 4.17.1.0 release (#92)
Abhishek Kumar [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 07:23:30 +0000 (12:53 +0530)] 
data: update latest 4.17.1.0 release (#92)

* Revert "4.16.1.1 and 4.17.0.1 updates"

This reverts commit 61c3d06c787042ea82cd761114128ce37bd275dc.

* data: update latest 4.17.1.0 release

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* fix

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* version fix

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* archives fix

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* fix source

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* fix yml

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
* fix

Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishek.mrt22@gmail.com>
2 months ago4.16.1.1 and 4.17.0.1 updates
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:38:41 +0000 (20:08 +0530)] 
4.16.1.1 and 4.17.0.1 updates

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #91 from shapeblue/4170docs
Nicolas Vazquez [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:27:19 +0000 (01:27 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #91 from shapeblue/4170docs

4.17.0 update

3 months agoFix API section 91/head
nvazquez [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:24:37 +0000 (04:24 +0000)] 
Fix API section

3 months agoFix downloads page
nvazquez [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:20:31 +0000 (04:20 +0000)] 
Fix downloads page

3 months ago4.17.0 update
nvazquez [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:07:59 +0000 (04:07 +0000)] 
4.17.0 update

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:49:13 +0000 (15:19 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

6 months agoevents: on behalf-of Ivet add the CSEUG register link
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:47:17 +0000 (15:17 +0530)] 
events: on behalf-of Ivet add the CSEUG register link

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
6 months agoMerge branch 'main' into asf-site
Suresh Kumar Anaparti [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 14:06:32 +0000 (19:36 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'main' into asf-site

6 months agoMerge pull request #90 from shapeblue/4.16.1.0-release
Suresh Kumar Anaparti [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 14:01:33 +0000 (19:31 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #90 from shapeblue/4.16.1.0-release

site updates for 4.16.1.0 release

6 months agoUpdated content files 90/head
Suresh Kumar Anaparti [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 13:42:36 +0000 (19:12 +0530)] 
Updated content files

6 months agoReverted changes in source/downloads.html.markdown.erb
Suresh Kumar Anaparti [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 13:39:09 +0000 (19:09 +0530)] 
Reverted changes in source/downloads.html.markdown.erb

6 months agoUpdate site for 4.16.1.0 release
Suresh Kumar Anaparti [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 11:49:30 +0000 (17:19 +0530)] 
Update site for 4.16.1.0 release

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache-github/main' into asf-site
GutoVeronezi [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:42:58 +0000 (14:42 -0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache-github/main' into asf-site

6 months agoupdated PR #89 to include compiled content
GutoVeronezi [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:39:48 +0000 (14:39 -0300)] 
updated PR #89 to include compiled content

6 months agoFix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)
Daniel Augusto Veronezi Salvador [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:29:40 +0000 (14:29 -0300)] 
Fix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)

Co-authored-by: GutoVeronezi <daniel@scclouds.com.br>
9 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:05:50 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

9 months agobuilt website
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:05:29 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
built website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
9 months agoSurvey layout (#88)
dahn [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Survey layout (#88)

* the new survey

* c&p fixes

* new text and survey frame width inherited

* Update survey.html.markdown

Co-authored-by: Daan Hoogland <dahn@onecht.net>
Co-authored-by: Rohit Yadav <rohityadav89@gmail.com>
9 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:14:44 +0000 (16:44 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

9 months agobuild site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:14:22 +0000 (16:44 +0530)] 
build site

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
9 months agothe new survey (#87)
dahn [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
the new survey (#87)

* the new survey

* c&p fixes

Co-authored-by: Daan Hoogland <dahn@onecht.net>
10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:47:29 +0000 (17:17 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

10 months agoadd 4.16 apidoc entry
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:43:00 +0000 (17:13 +0530)] 
add 4.16 apidoc entry

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
10 months agoMerge branch 'main' into asf-site
nvazquez [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:37:42 +0000 (08:37 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'main' into asf-site

10 months ago4.16.0 update (#86)
Nicolas Vazquez [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:14:34 +0000 (08:14 -0300)] 
4.16.0 update (#86)

* 4.16.0 update

* rmoving 4.16 apidocs to see what are other changes PR is too big

will revert this after checking changes

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* Revert "rmoving 4.16 apidocs to see what are other changes PR is too big"

This reverts commit 305f11fcf8d544f132f371c2af5e600935b6fd8a.

* data: use https doc links

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* replace old 4.14.1.0 with 4.15.2.0 release/lts

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* add links to opensuse/suse and arm64 repos

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* content: update content from src

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
Co-authored-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:10:52 +0000 (14:40 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

11 months agoacs-event: sort events by date desc
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:09:46 +0000 (14:39 +0530)] 
acs-event: sort events by date desc

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:29:00 +0000 (16:59 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

11 months agousers: update list
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:28:42 +0000 (16:58 +0530)] 
users: update list

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
11 months agoUpdate users.html.markdown (#85)
kurushi9000 [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Update users.html.markdown (#85)

11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:38:43 +0000 (15:08 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

11 months agorelease new cmk v6.2.0
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:38:18 +0000 (15:08 +0530)] 
release new cmk v6.2.0

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:33:21 +0000 (14:03 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

12 months agofix url
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:31:08 +0000 (14:01 +0530)] 
fix url

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:29:44 +0000 (13:59 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

12 months agobuild changes
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:27:30 +0000 (13:57 +0530)] 
build changes

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
12 months agodata: update latest 4.15.2.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:26:09 +0000 (13:56 +0530)] 
data: update latest 4.15.2.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 11:04:06 +0000 (16:34 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

14 months agoupdate website for 4.15.1.0, add to archives, fix sha512 file path
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 11:03:34 +0000 (16:33 +0530)] 
update website for 4.15.1.0, add to archives, fix sha512 file path

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:58:05 +0000 (16:28 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' into asf-site

15 months agoupdate site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:57:27 +0000 (16:27 +0530)] 
update site

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
15 months agoMerge pull request #84 from apache/asf-yaml
dahn [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 06:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #84 from apache/asf-yaml

15 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml for (future) inclusivity 84/head
dahn [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml for (future) inclusivity

15 months agostaging and publishg directives for asf
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
staging and publishg directives for asf

16 months agoRemove IRC reference as it is no longer used (#81)
Gabriel Beims Bräscher [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:24:51 +0000 (06:24 -0300)] 
Remove IRC reference as it is no longer used (#81)

16 months agoRenamed default git branch name from 'master' to 'main', and some offensive words...
sureshanaparti [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:24:18 +0000 (14:54 +0530)] 
Renamed default git branch name from 'master' to 'main', and some offensive words/terms as appropriate, for inclusiveness. (#83)

17 months agoGrammar fixes (#82)
fredster33 [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 11:00:50 +0000 (04:00 -0700)] 
Grammar fixes (#82)

* Grammar and Markdown fixes

* Update copyright date

* Add date range

Co-authored-by: dahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: dahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

18 months agoupdated PR80 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
updated PR80 to include compiled content

18 months agoissues have moved to github (#80)
dahn [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
issues have moved to github (#80)

issues have moved to github

18 months agoissues have moved to github 80/head
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
issues have moved to github

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

18 months agoupdated PR79 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
updated PR79 to include compiled content

18 months agodouble-quotes
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
double-quotes

18 months agoMerge pull request #79 from apache/DaanHoogland-patch-1
dahn [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #79 from apache/DaanHoogland-patch-1

18 months agochecksum procedures 79/head
Daan Hoogland [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
checksum procedures

18 months agoupdate issues link
dahn [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
update issues link

18 months agobuild master
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:42:50 +0000 (22:12 +0530)] 
build master

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:40:29 +0000 (22:10 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

18 months agodownloads: use https://downloads.apache.org/cloudstack/releases links
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:40:05 +0000 (22:10 +0530)] 
downloads: use https://downloads.apache.org/cloudstack/releases links

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agodownloads: remove MD5, fix KEYS url
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:37:48 +0000 (22:07 +0530)] 
downloads: remove MD5, fix KEYS url

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agobuild: update from latest master
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:30:00 +0000 (13:00 +0530)] 
build: update from latest master

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:28:04 +0000 (12:58 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

18 months agodownloads: make links https
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:27:42 +0000 (12:57 +0530)] 
downloads: make links https

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agobuild
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:26:04 +0000 (12:56 +0530)] 
build

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:24:24 +0000 (12:54 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

18 months agodownloads: fix version name and break
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:24:04 +0000 (12:54 +0530)] 
downloads: fix version name and break

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:20:54 +0000 (12:50 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

18 months agodownloads: add 4.14.1.0 release details
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:20:35 +0000 (12:50 +0530)] 
downloads: add 4.14.1.0 release details

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoarchive: add 4.14.1.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:34:12 +0000 (12:04 +0530)] 
archive: add 4.14.1.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:31:41 +0000 (12:01 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

18 months agoarchive: add 4.14.1.0
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:29:27 +0000 (11:59 +0530)] 
archive: add 4.14.1.0

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
20 months agoapi: rebuild content for api index.html
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:39:24 +0000 (16:09 +0530)] 
api: rebuild content for api index.html

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:47:21 +0000 (14:17 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

20 months agoapi: add missing link to 4.15 apidocs on website
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:47:02 +0000 (14:17 +0530)] 
api: add missing link to 4.15 apidocs on website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
20 months agoadd built content from middleman for 4.15.0.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:27:11 +0000 (15:57 +0530)] 
add built content from middleman for 4.15.0.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:18:15 +0000 (15:48 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

20 months agoupdate website for 4.15.0.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:14:34 +0000 (15:44 +0530)] 
update website for 4.15.0.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Daan Hoogland [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

23 months agodouble check for content
Daan Hoogland [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
double check for content

23 months agocontents update
Daan Hoogland [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
contents update

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site (#77)
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site (#77)

23 months agoupdated PR #77 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
updated PR #77  to include compiled content

23 months agoMerge pull request #77 from jlk/update-security
dahn [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #77 from jlk/update-security

23 months agoRemoving procedures after PMC discussion... 77/head
John Kinsella [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:29:27 +0000 (10:29 -0700)] 
Removing procedures after PMC discussion...

...it's just duplicating with ASF security page says. KISS.

2 years agoUpdating to reflect ACS now using the ASF security team
John Kinsella [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0700)] 
Updating to reflect ACS now using the ASF security team

2 years agoupdate build
Rohit Yadav [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:49:50 +0000 (12:19 +0530)] 
update build

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:48:33 +0000 (12:18 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into asf-site

2 years agorelease cloudmonkey v6.1.0 on website
Rohit Yadav [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:47:37 +0000 (12:17 +0530)] 
release cloudmonkey v6.1.0 on website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
2 years agoUpdate acs-events.csv
Andrija Panic [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Update acs-events.csv

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
andrijapanicsb [Mon, 25 May 2020 22:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

2 years agoupdates a few minor things
andrijapanicsb [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:55:21 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
updates a few minor things

2 years agoUpdate downloads.html.markdown.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Update downloads.html.markdown.erb

2 years agoUpdate downloads.html.markdown.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Update downloads.html.markdown.erb

2 years agoUpdate layout.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:41:22 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Update layout.erb

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Update index.html

2 years ago4.14 update (#76)
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
4.14 update (#76)

* Update api.html.markdown

* 4.14 api docs

* Update cloudstack.yml

* built 4.14

2 years agoUpdate users.html.markdown
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Update users.html.markdown