CLOUDSTACK-2339: Adding libcloud example
authorSebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:35:58 +0000 (05:35 -0400)
committerSebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:37:55 +0000 (05:37 -0400)
commit72067612e6a8dbbbe8eef1b5da30af3a19b3b6e7
tree6b18de7b45a21615e38ea6ca9494258e39677c40
parent5bb760f2ed0f753a008e1fd414c081c2ea5e00cc
CLOUDSTACK-2339: Adding libcloud example
docs/en-US/libcloud-examples.xml [new file with mode: 0644]