commons-digester.git
4 days agoBump actions/setup-java from 3 to 3.5.1 master
Gary Gregory [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 18:39:03 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3 to 3.5.1

2 weeks agoUse GitHub cache for CodeQL
Gary Gregory [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:46:26 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
Use GitHub cache for CodeQL

3 weeks agoAdd same scorecards-analysis.yml as Apache Log4j (except for branches)
Gary Gregory [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 16:54:52 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
Add same scorecards-analysis.yml as Apache Log4j (except for branches)

4 weeks agoBump actions/checkout from 3 to 3.0.2.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 16:26:47 +0000 (09:26 -0700)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 3 to 3.0.2.

5 weeks agoUse standard Javadoc @since tag format
Gary Gregory [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 15:14:22 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
Use standard Javadoc @since tag format

5 weeks agoWe don't use author tags
Gary Gregory [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
We don't use author tags

5 weeks agoJavadoc @see tags do not need to use a FQCN for classes in java.lang
Gary Gregory [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:12:05 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
Javadoc @see tags do not need to use a FQCN for classes in java.lang

6 weeks agoAdd pmd:cpd-check to Maven default goal
Gary Gregory [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:34:14 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
Add pmd:cpd-check to Maven default goal

6 weeks agoBump actions/cache from 3.0.7 to 3.0.8
Gary Gregory [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 19:22:17 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache from 3.0.7 to 3.0.8

7 weeks agoBump actions/cache from 3.0.6 to 3.0.7
Gary Gregory [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:14:41 +0000 (07:14 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache from 3.0.6 to 3.0.7

2 months agoBump actions/cache from 3.0.5 to 3.0.6
Gary Gregory [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 12:35:10 +0000 (08:35 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache from 3.0.5 to 3.0.6

2 months agoUpdate GitHub builds to use Temurin
Gary Gregory [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 12:38:33 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Update GitHub builds to use Temurin

2 months agoBump actions/checkout 2 to 3
Gary Gregory [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 00:19:22 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
Bump actions/checkout 2 to 3

2 months agoBump actions/cache 3.0.4 to 3.0.5
Gary Gregory [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 00:14:32 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache 3.0.4 to 3.0.5

2 months agoBump actions/cache 3.0.4 to 3.0.5
Gary Gregory [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:35:21 +0000 (08:35 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache 3.0.4 to 3.0.5

3 months agoNormalize Javadoc spelling
Gary Gregory [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 12:23:50 +0000 (08:23 -0400)] 
Normalize Javadoc spelling

3 months agoNormalize Javadoc spelling
Gary Gregory [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 12:22:59 +0000 (08:22 -0400)] 
Normalize Javadoc spelling

3 months agoAdd coverage.yml
Gary Gregory [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:51:02 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Add coverage.yml

4 months agoBump actions/checkout 2.3.4 to 3
Gary Gregory [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:03:25 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Bump actions/checkout 2.3.4 to 3

4 months agoBump actions/cache from 3.0.2 to 3.0.3
Gary Gregory [Tue, 31 May 2022 20:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache from 3.0.2 to 3.0.3

4 months agoJavadoc and don't use FQCN in throws clause.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 May 2022 18:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Javadoc and don't use FQCN in throws clause.

5 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2 to 3
Gary Gregory [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 11:00:56 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2 to 3

5 months agoOrganize.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 11:00:26 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
Organize.

5 months agoBump actions/cache from 2 to 3.0.2
Gary Gregory [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:29:34 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
Bump actions/cache from 2 to 3.0.2

6 months agoDelete .travis.yml
sebbASF [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 10:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Delete .travis.yml

Now using GHA

7 months agoAdd simple default goal.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:56:56 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
Add simple default goal.

8 months agoAdd CodeQL GitHub workflow.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:59:50 +0000 (06:59 -0500)] 
Add CodeQL GitHub workflow.

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-digester
Gary Gregory [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 17:03:03 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-digester

9 months agoRun dependabot once a week.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 17:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
Run dependabot once a week.

11 months agoUse Javadoc tags instead of HTML.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:02:30 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Use Javadoc tags instead of HTML.

12 months agoUpdate GitHub build from Java 16 to 17.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:07:55 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Update GitHub build from Java 16 to 17.

Update GitHub build from Java 17-EA to 18-EA but comment it (not there
yet).

13 months agoAdoptOpenJDK is moving to the Eclipse Foundation and rebranding as
Gary Gregory [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 04:26:24 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
AdoptOpenJDK is moving to the Eclipse Foundation and rebranding as
Eclipse Temurin.

16 months agoReplace Java 15 with Java 16 in Travis CI.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 14:43:44 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Replace Java 15 with Java 16 in Travis CI.

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-digester
Gary Gregory [Sun, 16 May 2021 21:05:49 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-digester

16 months agoAdd GitHub code of conduct page that points to the Apache page.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 16 May 2021 21:04:46 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Add GitHub code of conduct page that points to the Apache page.

17 months agoUpdate `actions/setup-java` to v2.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:30:46 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Update `actions/setup-java` to v2.

18 months agoReplace GitHub build for Java 15 with Java 16 and drop Java 16-ea.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:45:39 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Replace GitHub build for Java 15 with Java 16 and drop Java 16-ea.

19 months agoNo need to nest in else.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
No need to nest in else.

19 months agoUse primitive parsing.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:47:02 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
Use primitive parsing.

19 months agoRemove use of redundant String.substring() parameter.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:26:17 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Remove use of redundant String.substring() parameter.

19 months agoRemove trailing whitepsace.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:14:31 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Remove trailing whitepsace.

19 months agoNormalize to US English spelling.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:13:22 +0000 (14:13 -0500)] 
Normalize to US English spelling.

19 months agoNormalize to US English spelling.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:04:19 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
Normalize to US English spelling.

20 months agoFix Checkstyle XML.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:52:03 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Fix Checkstyle XML.

20 months agoMake private elements final where possible.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 21:44:55 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
Make private elements final where possible.

20 months agoIgnore IML (IntelliJ) files.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 21:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0500)] 
Ignore IML (IntelliJ) files.

20 months agoUpdate local name.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:18:58 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Update local name.

20 months agoUse isEmpty().
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:03:06 +0000 (10:03 -0500)] 
Use isEmpty().

20 months agoUse isEmpty().
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 03:25:17 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
Use isEmpty().

20 months agoUse isEmpty().
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 01:58:54 +0000 (20:58 -0500)] 
Use isEmpty().

20 months agoFix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:17:22 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Fix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.

20 months agoFix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:00:23 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Fix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.

20 months agoRemove unused imports. 6/head
Gary Gregory [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:06:02 +0000 (10:06 -0500)] 
Remove unused imports.

20 months agoCollapse multiple identical catch clauses into one.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:01:48 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
Collapse multiple identical catch clauses into one.

21 months agoSimplify array cloning.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 23:31:06 +0000 (18:31 -0500)] 
Simplify array cloning.

21 months agoUse String#isEmpty().
Gary Gregory [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
Use String#isEmpty().

21 months agoAdd Java 17-EA to the GitHub build.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:09:44 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
Add Java 17-EA to the GitHub build.

21 months agoNormalize spelling to US English in comments.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:15:59 +0000 (12:15 -0500)] 
Normalize spelling to US English in comments.

22 months agoUse a String instead of building one.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:09:05 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
Use a String instead of building one.

22 months agoAdd missing '@Override' annotations.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:55:58 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
Add missing '@Override' annotations.

22 months agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:55:14 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
Use final.

22 months agoUse for-each.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:52:03 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
Use for-each.

22 months agoRemove redundant modifiers like public on interface members.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0500)] 
Remove redundant modifiers like public on interface members.
Remove redundant modifiers like private on enum constructors.

22 months agoRemove useless return.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:22:20 +0000 (12:22 -0500)] 
Remove useless return.

22 months agoUpdate Travis build.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:14:49 +0000 (12:14 -0500)] 
Update Travis build.

22 months ago[DIGESTER-194] Update Java requirement from version 6 to 7.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:05:05 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
[DIGESTER-194] Update Java requirement from version 6 to 7.

22 months agoAdd GitHub ACtions build.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 16:43:26 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Add GitHub ACtions build.

22 months agoNo need to initialize to default value.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0500)] 
No need to initialize to default value.

22 months agoRemove redundant calls to super().
Gary Gregory [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0500)] 
Remove redundant calls to super().

23 months agoTypo.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:34:53 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Typo.

23 months agoAdd SECURITY.MD.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 18:36:24 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
Add SECURITY.MD.

2 years agoAdd --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:29:27 +0000 (09:29 -0400)] 
Add --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.

2 years agoUpdate JUnit from 4.10 to 4.13.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:33:10 +0000 (08:33 -0400)] 
Update JUnit from 4.10 to 4.13.

2 years agoDon't duplicate parent ID.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:31:35 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
Don't duplicate parent ID.

2 years ago[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.4.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:30:53 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.4.

1.9.3 -> 1.9.4.

2 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:24:33 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Add .gitignore.

3 years agoSVN no longer in use; gone to Git
sebbASF [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
SVN no longer in use; gone to Git

4 years agoTypo: 'JavaDoc' -> 'Javadoc'.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 15 May 2018 18:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0000)] 
Typo: 'JavaDoc' -> 'Javadoc'.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1831650 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-188] Update cglib from 2.2.2 to 3.2.5
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-188] Update cglib from 2.2.2 to 3.2.5

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806248 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd final modifier to private fields.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0000)] 
Add final modifier to private fields.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806245 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoConvert 'for' loops to enhanced 'for' loops.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0000)] 
Convert 'for' loops to enhanced 'for' loops.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806244 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoConvert control statement bodies to block.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0000)] 
Convert control statement bodies to block.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806243 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoConvert control statement bodies to block.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0000)] 
Convert control statement bodies to block.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806242 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd missing '@Override' annotations.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0000)] 
Add missing '@Override' annotations.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806241 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:42:12 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806240 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806227 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-187] Update Apache Commons Bean Utils from 1.8.3 to 1.9.3.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806226 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-186] Update Java requirement from version 5 to 6.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:17:52 +0000 (20:17 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-186] Update Java requirement from version 5 to 6.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806225 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[DIGESTER-185] Update Apache Commons Logging from 1.1.1 to 1.2.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0000)] 
[DIGESTER-185] Update Apache Commons Logging from 1.1.1 to 1.2.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1806224 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoEnsure commons:download-page generates correct names
Sebastian Bazley [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0000)] 
Ensure commons:download-page generates correct names

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1797816 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom
Rob Tompkins [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:04:06 +0000 (12:04 +0000)] 
(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1796843 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd oraclejdk7 to Travis CI.
Gary D. Gregory [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 17:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0000)] 
Add oraclejdk7 to Travis CI.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1790591 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAdd starter TravisCI configuration. Will pick up Travis profile from new parent modul...
Gary D. Gregory [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0000)] 
Add starter TravisCI configuration. Will pick up Travis profile from new parent module when released.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1770085 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoAdd Eclipse files to svn:ignore.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 01:11:54 +0000 (01:11 +0000)] 
Add Eclipse files to svn:ignore.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1747108 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate old school @exception with new school @throws.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 01:10:31 +0000 (01:10 +0000)] 
Update old school @exception with new school @throws.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1747107 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate old school @exception with new school @throws.
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:54:06 +0000 (00:54 +0000)] 
Update old school @exception with new school @throws.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1747105 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate copyright for 2016 in NOTICE.txt
Gary D. Gregory [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 06:20:35 +0000 (06:20 +0000)] 
Update copyright for 2016 in NOTICE.txt

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1725427 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoCollect the DOAPs
Sebastian Bazley [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0000)] 
Collect the DOAPs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1718920 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoEach Version must be in its own release section
Sebastian Bazley [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
Each Version must be in its own release section

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1678358 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoIgnore Eclipse files.
Gary D. Gregory [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 19:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
Ignore Eclipse files.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/commons/proper/digester/trunk@1612154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68