IOS fix slow contact access due to photos temp file generation
authorManu <e.tabard@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commitc6a1dbe3bb93516e5bb1ca3567f04dc157438263
tree17f5c8bc6f8f91d0d59e438476cd04710f61aff7
parent4d948963e036464dc70c2e78d1ebe14f060055ee
IOS fix slow contact access due to photos temp file generation

"Do-while test if tmp file exists" costs a lot. Use mktemp instead to generate photo tmp file.

Before (300 contacts with pictures):
5minutes

After:
10 seconds
CordovaLib/Classes/CDVContact.m