cordova-new-committer-and-pmc.git
17 months agochore: rename asf.yml to asf.yaml master
Tim Brust [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 08:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0000)] 
chore: rename asf.yml to asf.yaml

17 months agochore: create .asf.yml file to configure repo metdata (#25)
Tim Brust [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 13:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
chore: create .asf.yml file to configure repo metdata (#25)

18 months agoclarified checklist item to send [notice] to board@apache
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:06:39 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
clarified checklist item to send [notice] to board@apache

18 months agoClarified that [notice] is sent to board@apache
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:05:19 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
Clarified that [notice] is sent to board@apache

18 months ago[RFC] add pointers to gpg guides (#23)
Chris Brody [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:20:30 +0000 (04:20 -0400)] 
[RFC] add pointers to gpg guides (#23)

Co-authored-by: Chris Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
2 years agoMake it optional to offer npm publish rights (#21)
Chris Brody [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:25:28 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
Make it optional to offer npm publish rights (#21)

if requested and required

Co-Authored-By: Tim Brust <github@timbrust.de>
Co-Authored-By: Christopher J. Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
2 years agooffer npm publish rights (#20)
Chris Brody [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:13:24 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
offer npm publish rights (#20)

3 years agodocs: add section about Slack channel invite (#16)
Tim Brust [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
docs: add section about Slack channel invite (#16)

* docs: add section about Slack channel invite

* docs: add Slack step

also update issue template to follow the new format that GitHub uses

* docs: move file to subfolder as required by GitHub

* docs: fix typos and rephrase

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: fix typo in filename

* docs: type Link -> link

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: fix commiter -> comitter

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: `` instead of ''

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: `` instead of ''

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: `` instead of ''

Co-Authored-By: timbru31 <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
* docs: Link -> link

3 years agodocs: add iCLA link
Tim Brust [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
docs: add iCLA link

it also makes all links https

this closes #13

3 years agodocs: fix markdown link (#12)
Tim Brust [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
docs: fix markdown link (#12)

4 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:40:44 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdated link to create new issue
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 04:34:27 +0000 (12:34 +0800)] 
Updated link to create new issue

4 years agoUpdated link to request a new Apache committer account
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 04:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Updated link to request a new Apache committer account

5 years agoAdded CodePen to Step 8
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
Added CodePen to Step 8

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:17:24 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:16:55 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate for Step 7
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:16:36 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update for Step 7

5 years agoFix README due to Github Markdown changes
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:06:46 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
Fix README due to Github Markdown changes

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:04:05 +0000 (11:04 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:54:04 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:53:07 +0000 (09:53 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:09:30 +0000 (01:09 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:08:08 +0000 (01:08 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:04:22 +0000 (01:04 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

6 years agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:52:56 +0000 (00:52 -0700)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

6 years agoAdded issue template
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:40:50 +0000 (00:40 -0700)] 
Added issue template

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:39:50 +0000 (00:39 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:38:28 +0000 (00:38 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agofirst commit
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:37:31 +0000 (00:37 -0700)] 
first commit