cordova-plugin-dialogs.git
7 weeks agoci: sync workflow with paramedic (#171) master
エリス [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0900)] 
ci: sync workflow with paramedic (#171)

2 months agochore(npm): bump package-lock v2 w/ rebuild (#170)
エリス [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0900)] 
chore(npm): bump package-lock v2 w/ rebuild (#170)

2 months agoci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#163)
エリス [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0900)] 
ci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#163)

11 months agoci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#155)
エリス [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0900)] 
ci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#155)

12 months agoci: add action-badge (#154)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:01:42 +0000 (01:01 +0900)] 
ci: add action-badge (#154)

12 months agoci: remove travis & appveyor (#153)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0900)] 
ci: remove travis & appveyor (#153)

12 months agoci: add gh-actions workflows (#152)
エリス [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:18:02 +0000 (22:18 +0900)] 
ci: add gh-actions workflows (#152)

22 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#149)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#149)

23 months agoMerge pull request #148 from dpa99c/GH-128
Dave Alden [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #148 from dpa99c/GH-128

feature (GH-128) ios/android: enable programmatic dismissal of open dialogs. Resolves #128.

23 months agofeature (GH-128) ios/android: enable programmatic dismissal of open dialogs 148/head
Dave Alden [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 10:26:25 +0000 (10:26 +0000)] 
feature (GH-128) ios/android: enable programmatic dismissal of open dialogs

2 years agoci(travis): update osx xcode image (#146)
エリス [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0900)] 
ci(travis): update osx xcode image (#146)

* ci(travis): update osx xcode image
* ci: use travis's latest supported osx_image xcode11.6

2 years agoci(travis): updates Android API level (#145)
Tim Brust [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level (#145)

2 years agobreaking: bump version 3.0.0-dev (#144)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
breaking: bump version 3.0.0-dev (#144)

2 years agofix: remove deprecated platform snippet (#142)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 
fix: remove deprecated platform snippet (#142)

2 years agochore: adds package-lock file (#143)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#143)

2 years agobreaking(ios): remove CDVAlertView (#138)
jcesarmobile [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
breaking(ios): remove CDVAlertView (#138)

Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
2 years agorefactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#141)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
refactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#141)

2 years agochore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#140)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:05:33 +0000 (08:05 +0000)] 
chore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#140)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agochore(npm): improve ignore list (#135)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:48:41 +0000 (10:48 +0000)] 
chore(npm): improve ignore list (#135)

2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#136)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#136)

2 years agoCB-5417(ios): use background thread for beep (#133)
jcesarmobile [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
CB-5417(ios): use background thread for beep (#133)

3 years agoci(travis): upgrade to node 8
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 08:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
ci(travis): upgrade to node 8

3 years agochore(release): 2.0.3-dev
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
chore(release): 2.0.3-dev

3 years agochore(release): 2.0.2 (version string) 2.0.2 rel/2.0.2
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
chore(release): 2.0.2 (version string)

3 years agochore(release): release notes for 2.0.2
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
chore(release): release notes for 2.0.2

3 years agochore(release): fix repo and issue link
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
chore(release): fix repo and issue link

3 years agobuild: add .npmignore to remove unneeded files from npm package
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
build: add .npmignore to remove unneeded files from npm package

3 years ago build: add .gitattributes to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
 build: add .gitattributes to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)

3 years agodocs: mention 2 lines content limit (#125)
Hazem Saleh [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:49:47 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
docs: mention 2 lines content limit (#125)

closes #124

3 years agoci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#127)
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#127)

* Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic

* remove wrong ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

3 years agoGH-122 android: Cleanup Dialog plugin code (#123)
Hazem Saleh [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:32:58 +0000 (08:32 -0500)] 
GH-122 android: Cleanup Dialog plugin code (#123)

### Platforms affected
Android

### Description
1. Organizing Notification imports.
2. Externalizing Action strings in private static finals.
3. Externalizing Beep timeout and wait time in private static finals.

### Testing
Test plugin and everything works fine.

- [x] I've run the tests to see all new and existing tests pass
- [x] Commit is prefixed with `(platform)` if this change only applies to one platform (e.g. `(android)`)
- [x] If this Pull Request resolves an issue, I linked to the issue in the text above (and used the correct [keyword to close issues using keywords](https://help.github.com/articles/closing-issues-using-keywords/))

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoCleanup: remove trailing whitespace (#120)
Chris Brody [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 22:56:13 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Cleanup: remove trailing whitespace (#120)

4 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:15:18 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

4 years agoRemove docs translations (#107)
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Remove docs translations (#107)

Docs translations were totally out of date - so we just remove them.

4 years agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

4 years agoMerge pull request #102 from jcesarmobile/CB-13756
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #102 from jcesarmobile/CB-13756

CB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 102/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
CB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoFix release notes (#101)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:58:45 +0000 (06:58 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#101)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #100 from jcesarmobile/CB-13703
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #100 from jcesarmobile/CB-13703

CB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

4 years agoCB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install 100/head
Julio César [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
CB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho) 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:12 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:40:50 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms

CB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoCB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms 99/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:59:48 +0000 (11:59 -0800)] 
CB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoCB-13555 (ios) Present notification view controller by inappbrowser view controller...
Jonathan Li [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
CB-13555 (ios) Present notification view controller by inappbrowser view controller (#98)

* (IOS) notification window does not show when inappbrowser window is presented

4 years agoSet VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho) 1.3.4 rel/1.3.4
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:44 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:44 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

5 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 years agoCB-12895 : setup eslint and removed jshint 96/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:01:13 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : setup eslint and removed jshint

5 years agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-4615: document Android quirk around maximum number of button labels supported...
filmaj [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
CB-4615: document Android quirk around maximum number of button labels supported for the `confirm` method.

5 years agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

5 years agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

5 years agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 94/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:32:31 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

5 years agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

5 years agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 93/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

5 years agoSet VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:37:43 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho) 1.3.3 rel/1.3.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:37:38 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

5 years agoClose #92
filmaj [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
Close #92

5 years agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

5 years agoSet VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2

5 years agoClosing abandoned pull requests. This closes #14, closes #71
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:26:18 +0000 (19:26 -0800)] 
Closing abandoned pull requests. This closes #14, closes #71

5 years agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 90/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

5 years agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #91

5 years agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

5 years agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-dialogs
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-dialogs

5 years agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

5 years agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1 1.3.1 rel/1.3.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:44 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1

6 years agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…" 88/head
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:33:44 +0000 (01:33 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #87

6 years agoClose #43
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:45:36 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Close #43

6 years agoReplace empty buttonLabel with 'OK'
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Replace empty buttonLabel with 'OK'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Boosten/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Boosten/cordova-plugin-dialogs

6 years agoClose #86
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
Close #86

6 years agoFix dumb linting error
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Fix dumb linting error

6 years agoAdd enter key handling and map to default button.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
Add enter key handling and map to default button.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:27:11 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs

6 years agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

6 years agoAdded test for [windows] CB-11281 when called without defaultText
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
Added test for [windows] CB-11281 when called without defaultText

6 years agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

6 years agoCB-11832 updated missing header file
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 04:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0700)] 
CB-11832 updated missing header file

6 years agoSelect the text and put default value in the input directly.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:59:28 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Select the text and put default value in the input directly.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DeshanKTD/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:58:49 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DeshanKTD/cordova-plugin-dialogs

6 years agoSeparated CSS from JS code.
Serban Ghita [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
Separated CSS from JS code.
Fixed the prompt dialog CSS to look close to native.
Fixed the positioning of the prompt dialog for Windows.
Fixed minor JSHint issues.

 This closes #74

6 years agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #85

6 years agoCB-8773: Fix for iOS 8 keyboard not appearing on prompt
Connor Pearson [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 00:12:11 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
CB-8773: Fix for iOS 8 keyboard not appearing on prompt

 This closes #50

6 years agoCB-11281 windows: defaultText is not taken as input if no input by user fixed 83/head
DeshanKTD [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:23:48 +0000 (00:53 +0530)] 
CB-11281 windows: defaultText is not taken as input if no input by user fixed

6 years agoMake sure the alert buttonLabel is a string 82/head
Kevin Boosten [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Make sure the alert buttonLabel is a string

6 years agoCB-11677 Android: made text, entered to prompt dialog visible
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
CB-11677 Android: made text, entered to prompt dialog visible

CB-11214 Android: set default text instead of hint in prompt text field

 This closes #81

6 years agoClosing stale pull request: close #78
Julio César [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #78