cordova-plugin-splashscreen.git
3 weeks agofeat(android)!: remove platform from plugin (#337) master
エリス [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 16:31:39 +0000 (01:31 +0900)] 
feat(android)!: remove platform from plugin (#337)

* feat(android): drop source code
* feat(android): remove from docs
* feat(android): remove ci
* feat(android): remove dependency requirements
* feat(android): remove from config.xml
* feat(android): revert removal of android version requirements
* feat(anroid): do not install on 7.0.0 or above

3 weeks agofix: restore cordova-ios engine requirement (#339)
エリス [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 11:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +0900)] 
fix: restore cordova-ios engine requirement (#339)

3 weeks agofeat: update cordova engine for future 8.0.0 (#338)
エリス [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0900)] 
feat: update cordova engine for future 8.0.0 (#338)

3 weeks agochore: bump to 7.0.0-dev (#330)
エリス [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 09:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0900)] 
chore: bump to 7.0.0-dev (#330)

7 weeks agoci: sync workflow with paramedic (#336)
エリス [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0900)] 
ci: sync workflow with paramedic (#336)

2 months agochore(npm): rebuilt package-lock (#333)
エリス [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0900)] 
chore(npm): rebuilt package-lock (#333)

2 months agoci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#332)
エリス [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0900)] 
ci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#332)

2 months agorelease(post): bump version to 6.0.3-dev
Erisu [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0900)] 
release(post): bump version to 6.0.3-dev

2 months agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.2 (splashscreen-v6.0.2) 6.0.x 6.0.2 rel/6.0.2
Erisu [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:27:16 +0000 (18:27 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.2 (splashscreen-v6.0.2)

2 months agodoc(ios): remove docs from README (migrated to cordova-docs) (#331)
エリス [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0900)] 
doc(ios): remove docs from README (migrated to cordova-docs) (#331)

2 months agochore(android): update android engine requirement <11.0.0 (#329)
エリス [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0900)] 
chore(android): update android engine requirement <11.0.0 (#329)

* chore(android): update android engine requirement <11.0.0
* chore(android): use re-worded engine requirement

5 months agodocs: fixup spaces for releasnotes (#327)
Niklas Merz [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 11:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
docs: fixup spaces for releasnotes (#327)

5 months agochore(CI): remove iOS workflow (#326)
Niklas Merz [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
chore(CI): remove iOS workflow (#326)

As this plugin has no iOS code anymore we can remove the CI workflow.

5 months agoIncremented plugin version.
Niklas Merz [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 18:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Incremented plugin version.

5 months agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.1 6.0.1 rel/6.0.1
Niklas Merz [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 17:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.1

5 months agochore: update package-lock.json (#325)
Niklas Merz [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 17:46:20 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
chore: update package-lock.json (#325)

5 months agoGH-180 (android): Fixes nav and title bars still appearing when app is fullscreen...
Daniel Stone [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 18:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0700)] 
GH-180 (android): Fixes nav and title bars still appearing when app is fullscreen (#213)

Co-authored-by: Daniel Stone <daniel.stone@powerdms.com>
Co-authored-by: distinctdan <distinctdan@users.noreply.github.com>
11 months agoci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#320)
エリス [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0900)] 
ci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#320)

12 months agoci: add action-badge (#319)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0900)] 
ci: add action-badge (#319)

12 months agoci: remove travis & appveyor (#318)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0900)] 
ci: remove travis & appveyor (#318)

12 months agoci: add gh-actions workflows (#317)
エリス [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0900)] 
ci: add gh-actions workflows (#317)

14 months agofix: autofocus after splashscreen (#312)
Ivan Koprda [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:46:56 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
fix: autofocus after splashscreen (#312)

simple input with autofocus doesn't get focus on startup on Android > 8

14 months agofix: refocus after webview visible (#186) (#314)
Ken Naito [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 05:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0900)] 
fix: refocus after webview visible (#186) (#314)

22 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#304)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#304)

23 months agochore(docs): Update missing default resources for Android #689 (#291)
Saninn Salas Diaz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
chore(docs): Update missing  default resources for Android #689 (#291)

23 months agoDocumentation Enhancement for Android Dark Mode (#293)
Mosab A [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:59:14 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
Documentation Enhancement for Android Dark Mode (#293)

23 months agodocs: Added iOS notes to supported platforms. (#300)
Norman Breau [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:57:42 +0000 (13:57 -0300)] 
docs: Added iOS notes to supported platforms. (#300)

23 months agochore(pkg): remove default-valued field "homepage" (#296)
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
chore(pkg): remove default-valued field "homepage" (#296)

Related to https://github.com/apache/cordova/issues/55

2 years agoci(travis): updates Android API level (#292)
Tim Brust [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level (#292)

2 years ago(docs): Add Information about how to use Dark Mode SplashScreens (#286)
Hans Krywalsky [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
(docs): Add Information about how to use Dark Mode SplashScreens (#286)

2 years agoIncrement package version to 6.0.1-dev
Erisu [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 6.0.1-dev

2 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.0 (splashscreen-20200707) 6.0.0 rel/6.0.0
Erisu [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.0 (splashscreen-20200707)

2 years agofix: js clobber only on supported platforms (#282)
エリス [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 03:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0900)] 
fix: js clobber only on supported platforms (#282)

2 years agochore: adds package-lock file (#281)
Tim Brust [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 14:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#281)

2 years agodoc(android): various improvements including size specs (#280)
エリス [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0900)] 
doc(android): various improvements including size specs (#280)

* Add size specs for Android Splash Screens
* doc(android): add splashscreen details

Co-authored-by: Mosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agofix(windows): implementation structure (#200)
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
fix(windows): implementation structure (#200)

2 years agochore: add missing supported platform browser to npm keywords (#279)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0900)] 
chore: add missing supported platform browser to npm keywords (#279)

2 years agochore: update engine checks to cover newer versions (#278)
jcesarmobile [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
chore: update engine checks to cover newer versions (#278)

2 years agobreaking: replace jshint with eslint (#277)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0900)] 
breaking: replace jshint with eslint (#277)

* breaking: remove jshint files and references
* breaking: swap jshint with eslint
* chore: apply eslint auto corrections
* chore: remove jslint inline ignore rule

2 years agobreaking: drop node engine requirement (#276)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:55:53 +0000 (18:55 +0900)] 
breaking: drop node engine requirement (#276)

2 years agochore: cleanup repo (#275)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0900)] 
chore: cleanup repo (#275)

* chore: remove ubuntu from supported platforms list
* chore: remove old wp platform unused src code
* chore: remove old wp platform reference
* chore: update urls to projects issue & git repo
* style: fix indention

2 years agobreaking: bump engine restriction for cordova dependencies (#274)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0900)] 
breaking: bump engine restriction for cordova dependencies (#274)

2 years agobreaking: remove ios platform code from plugin repo (#263)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 02:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0900)] 
breaking: remove ios platform code from plugin repo (#263)

* breaking: remove iOS platform code from plugin repo
* chore: update README.md, remove iOS legacy SplashScreen information
* chore: simplify local browser tests

Note: Even though the implementation of the iOS SplashScreen is integrated into the core of cordova-ios, the documentation is left in this repo. This is because all of the SplashScreen documentation is grouped together on cordova.io and that documentation is pulled from this repo.

2 years agobreaking: bump version 6.0.0-dev (#262)
エリス [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:25:33 +0000 (23:25 +0900)] 
breaking: bump version 6.0.0-dev (#262)

2 years agotest: force cordova-ios@^5.1.1 (#267)
エリス [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0900)] 
test: force cordova-ios@^5.1.1 (#267)

2 years agoIncremented plugin version to -dev (5.0.5-dev)
Niklas Merz [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 18:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Incremented plugin version to -dev (5.0.5-dev)

2 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.4 (5.0.4) 5.0.4 rel/5.0.4
Niklas Merz [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.4 (5.0.4)

2 years agochore: add cordova-ios requirement <6.0.0 (#261)
エリス [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 07:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
chore: add cordova-ios requirement <6.0.0 (#261)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agochore(npm): adds ignore list (#251)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
chore(npm): adds ignore list (#251)

2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#252)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#252)

2 years agoFix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)
Peter Maatman [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Fix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)

2 years agoUpdate readme.md by adding missing info (#239)
Mosab A [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Update readme.md by adding missing info (#239)

* Update readme.md by adding missing info

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update text as standard

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

3 years agoci(travis): Upgrade node from 6 to 8
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Upgrade node from 6 to 8

3 years agoci(travis): Remove Android 4.4, Add Android 9.0
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Remove Android 4.4, Add Android 9.0

3 years agoTravis CI: Add ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios (#212)
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 10 May 2019 22:33:14 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Travis CI: Add ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios (#212)

* ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios

* add actual code to run it

3 years agoIncremented plugin version. (splash20190509)
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Incremented plugin version. (splash20190509)

3 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.3 (splash20190509) 5.0.3 rel/5.0.3
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.3 (splash20190509)

3 years agoRemove unsupported iOS10 Saucelabs simulator
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 18:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Remove unsupported iOS10 Saucelabs simulator

3 years agoCI: Use universal paramedic travis.yml (#210)
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 8 May 2019 15:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
CI: Use universal paramedic travis.yml (#210)

3 years agoRevert Paramedic Dev Branch Usage (#208)
エリス [Tue, 7 May 2019 07:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
Revert Paramedic Dev Branch Usage (#208)

3 years agoImprove README (#198)
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Improve README (#198)

* fix indentation

* add TOC

* fix more indentation and remove JIRA link

* apply changes from https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-splashscreen/pull/98

via @RobPosener

* add headline, resort

* remove outdated README translations

* remove outdated test README translations as well

* rework introduction

* optimize caPiTaLiZatiOn

* fix

* remove diff to native splash

3 years agoUpdated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)
エリス [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:46:47 +0000 (07:46 +0900)] 
Updated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)

* Update NPM Package Node Requirement and Others

* Update Travis CI Config

* Stopped Local Tests from Running Sauce Tests with Wildcard Flag

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:17:00 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

4 years agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

4 years agoMerge pull request #138 from adamschachne/master
jcesarmobile [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #138 from adamschachne/master

Fixed docs typo

4 years agoMerge pull request #149 from mmig/CB-12277
jcesarmobile [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #149 from mmig/CB-12277

CB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException  when removing splash-screen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CB-12277 149/head
russa [Tue, 22 May 2018 10:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CB-12277

4 years agoCB-13826 Incremented plugin version.
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Incremented plugin version.

4 years agoCB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2 5.0.2 rel/5.0.2
Suraj Pindoria [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:38:34 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2

4 years agoCB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException on splashImageView when removing splas...
russa [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
CB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException on splashImageView when removing splashscreen

4 years agoMerge pull request #147 from jcesarmobile/CB-13750 134/head
jcesarmobile [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #147 from jcesarmobile/CB-13750

CB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 147/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
CB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoMerge pull request #146 from jcesarmobile/CB-13737
jcesarmobile [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #146 from jcesarmobile/CB-13737

CB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X

4 years agoCB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X 146/head
Julio César [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
CB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X

4 years agoFix release notes (#145)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#145)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 5.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 5.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.1 (via coho) 5.0.1 rel/5.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.1 (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
CB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 5.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 5.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.0 (via coho) 5.0.0 rel/5.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #143 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:20:58 +0000 (23:20 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #143 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoCB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms 143/head
maverickmishra [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:39:44 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
CB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoSet VERSION to 4.1.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.1.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (via coho) 4.1.x 170/head 4.1.0 rel/4.1.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (via coho)

4 years agoFixed docs typo 138/head
Adam Schachne [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Fixed docs typo

4 years agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:26 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 years agoUpdate readme
MartijnW49 [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Update readme

 This closes #116

4 years agoTabs to spaces
MartijnW49 [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Tabs to spaces

4 years agoCB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android...
MartijnW49 [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
CB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android 5.0+ apps

4 years agoThis closes #85
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:15:58 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
This closes #85

4 years agoThis closes #81
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
This closes #81

4 years agoThis closes #132 132/head
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:08:31 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
This closes #132

4 years agoCB-12626: Updated Android plugin
Andrea Lazzarotto [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
CB-12626: Updated Android plugin

This closes #125

Prefer a slightly slower, but bulletproof, way to check for the splashscreen instead of relying on the Cordova preferences. This fixes the splash screen on several phones.

4 years agoSamsung crash quick-n-dirty fix
Andrea Lazzarotto [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Samsung crash quick-n-dirty fix

5 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 years agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 131/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor