cordova-plugin-statusbar.git
2 days agorefactor(android): simplify window & activity (#249) master
エリス [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 10:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0900)] 
refactor(android): simplify window & activity (#249)

2 days agorefactor(android): setStatusBarTransparent (#252)
エリス [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 07:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0900)] 
refactor(android): setStatusBarTransparent (#252)

2 days agorefactor(android): execute - convert if condition to switch case (#251)
エリス [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 07:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0900)] 
refactor(android): execute - convert if condition to switch case (#251)

2 days agorefactor(android)!: setStatusBarBackgroundColor (#250)
エリス [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 07:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0900)] 
refactor(android)!: setStatusBarBackgroundColor (#250)

2 days agorefactor(android): refactor setStatusBarStyle (#248)
エリス [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 07:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0900)] 
refactor(android): refactor setStatusBarStyle (#248)

4 days agorefactor(android): extract action & value strings as static constants (#247)
エリス [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 00:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0900)] 
refactor(android): extract action & value strings as static constants (#247)

4 days agochore: updated .asf.yml w/ tag improvement (#253)
エリス [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 00:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0900)] 
chore: updated .asf.yml w/ tag improvement (#253)

8 days agofix: remove deprecated windows platform (#245)
jcesarmobile [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
fix: remove deprecated windows platform (#245)

4 weeks agorefactor(android): Remove unused code (#242)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:10:39 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
refactor(android): Remove unused code (#242)

4 weeks agochore(ios): Silence/fix warnings (#228)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
chore(ios): Silence/fix warnings (#228)

4 weeks agochore!: require cordova-android >= 10 (#241)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 18:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
chore!: require cordova-android >= 10 (#241)

4 weeks agochore: bump plugin to 4.0.0-dev (#240)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
chore: bump plugin to 4.0.0-dev (#240)

4 weeks agorefactor!: remove deprecated methods (#229)
jcesarmobile [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
refactor!: remove deprecated methods (#229)

4 weeks agofix(android)!: styleDefault not working on new devices (#238)
jcesarmobile [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 21:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
fix(android)!: styleDefault not working on new devices (#238)

7 weeks agoci: sync workflow with paramedic (#237)
エリス [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:40:50 +0000 (00:40 +0900)] 
ci: sync workflow with paramedic (#237)

2 months agofix(browser): Remove invalid proxy function (#230)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 23:04:40 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
fix(browser): Remove invalid proxy function (#230)

2 months agochore(npm): rebuilt package-lock (#233)
エリス [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0900)] 
chore(npm): rebuilt package-lock (#233)

2 months agoci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#232)
エリス [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0900)] 
ci(android): update java requirement for cordova-android@11 (#232)

10 months agoIncrement package version to 3.0.1-dev
Erisu [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 02:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 3.0.1-dev

10 months agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (statusbar-v3.0.0) 3.0.x 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Erisu [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (statusbar-v3.0.0)

10 months agofix: update engines for working on 3.0.0 (#224)
jcesarmobile [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
fix: update engines for working on 3.0.0 (#224)

10 months agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (statusbar-v3.0.0)
Erisu [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 08:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (statusbar-v3.0.0)

10 months agodep(dev): @cordova/eslint-config@4.0.0 w/ fix (#223)
エリス [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 07:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0900)] 
dep(dev): @cordova/eslint-config@4.0.0 w/ fix (#223)

11 months agoci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#222)
エリス [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0900)] 
ci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#222)

12 months agoci: add action-badge (#220)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:04:49 +0000 (01:04 +0900)] 
ci: add action-badge (#220)

12 months agoci: remove travis & appveyor (#219)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0900)] 
ci: remove travis & appveyor (#219)

12 months agoci: add gh-actions workflows (#218)
エリス [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0900)] 
ci: add gh-actions workflows (#218)

* add github actions ci tests running cordova-paramedic
* ci(gh-actions): pin third-party actions
* ci: improve android workflow coverage
* ci: improve ios workflow coverage
* ci: add chrome workflow coverage
* ci: add lint workflow coverage

Co-authored-by: zachawilson <zach@switchcasegroup.com>
22 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#208)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#208)

2 years agoci(travis): update osx xcode image (#200)
エリス [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:34:00 +0000 (19:34 +0900)] 
ci(travis): update osx xcode image (#200)

* ci(travis): update osx xcode image
* ci: use travis's latest supported osx_image xcode11.6

2 years agoci(travis): updates Android API level (#199)
Tim Brust [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level (#199)

2 years agochore: adds package-lock file (#196)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#196)

2 years agorefactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint (#194)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
refactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint (#194)

2 years agochore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#195)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:04:55 +0000 (08:04 +0000)] 
chore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#195)

2 years agoRemoved iOS 7+ (#190)
Norman Breau [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:15:15 +0000 (15:15 -0300)] 
Removed iOS 7+ (#190)

doc: 7+ suggested we supported iOS 7 which we don't. We can instead just generically mention iOS.

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agochore(release): 3.0.0-dev (#184)
Norman Breau [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 01:32:15 +0000 (22:32 -0300)] 
chore(release): 3.0.0-dev (#184)

2 years agoBREAKING CHANGE!: (android) Read config.xml for statusbar overlay preference (#171)
Norman Breau [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 00:12:47 +0000 (21:12 -0300)] 
BREAKING CHANGE!: (android) Read config.xml for statusbar overlay preference (#171)

* (android) Read config.xml for statusbar overlay preference

* Added information on the ability to use #AARRGGBB hex string format if StatusBarOverlaysWebView is true

* Added `<preference name="StatusBarOverlaysWebView" value="true" />` to the default android block for consistentency for iOS.

2 years agochore(npm): improve ignore list (#183)
Tim Brust [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
chore(npm): improve ignore list (#183)

2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#182)
Tim Brust [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#182)

2 years agodeprecate blacktranslucent, blackopaque, styleBlackTranslucent and styleBlackOpaque...
jcesarmobile [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 12:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
deprecate blacktranslucent, blackopaque, styleBlackTranslucent and styleBlackOpaque (#173)

2 years agoUpdate README.md (#168)
Kyle Kirby [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:58:53 +0000 (05:58 -0600)] 
Update README.md (#168)

Add an iOS Quirks section #166

2 years agofix(ios): make default set black text on iOS 13 too (#169)
jcesarmobile [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
fix(ios): make default set black text on iOS 13 too (#169)

2 years agofix: remove deprecated platforms (#126)
Tim Brust [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:54:45 +0000 (07:54 +0000)] 
fix: remove deprecated platforms (#126)

* fix: remove deprecated platforms

* docs: use simply Windows

* fix: remove wp mentions from package.json

* fix: remove BlackBerry namespace

2 years agofix(iOS): Delay resizeWebView on viewWillAppear for correct statusbar height (#157)
MrBullfinsh [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
fix(iOS): Delay resizeWebView on viewWillAppear for correct statusbar height (#157)

2 years agodocs(README): Clarify StatusBarStyle (#160)
i-need-to-tell-you-something [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
docs(README): Clarify StatusBarStyle (#160)

3 years agoci(appveyor): replace node 6 with node 12 135/head
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
ci(appveyor): replace node 6 with node 12

3 years agoci(travis): upgrade to node 8
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 08:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
ci(travis): upgrade to node 8

3 years agochore(release): 2.4.4-dev
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
chore(release): 2.4.4-dev

3 years agochore(release): 2.4.3 (version string) 2.4.3 rel/2.4.3
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
chore(release): 2.4.3 (version string)

3 years agochore(release): release notes for 2.4.3
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
chore(release): release notes for 2.4.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-statusbar
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-statusbar

3 years agochore(types): remove version from types
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
chore(types): remove version from types

3 years agochore: fix github issues link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
chore: fix github issues link

3 years agodocs: remove outdated translations
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
docs: remove outdated translations

3 years agobuild: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
build: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package

3 years agobuild: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
build: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)

3 years agodocs: Improved documentation and removed text that implies iOS only (#130)
Norman Breau [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:26:26 +0000 (11:26 -0300)] 
docs: Improved documentation and removed text that implies iOS only (#130)

3 years agoci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#139)
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#139)

* Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic

* remove wrong ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR

* Update .travis.yml

3 years agofeat: update typings (#132)
Tim Brust [Tue, 7 May 2019 09:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
feat: update typings (#132)

This is part of [apache/cordova#39](https://github.com/apache/cordova/issues/39)

3 years agochore: drop Node.js v4 support (#124)
Tim Brust [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
chore: drop Node.js v4 support (#124)

This is a BREAKING CHANGE.

<!--
Please make sure the checklist boxes are all checked before submitting the PR. The checklist
is intended as a quick reference, for complete details please see our Contributor Guidelines:

http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/contribute_guidelines.html

Thanks!
-->

### Platforms affected

n/a - development

### What does this PR do?

Drop Node.js v4 support and bumps the CI images to Node.js v6

### What testing has been done on this change?

TravisCI and Appveyor test results.

### Checklist
- [ ] [Reported an issue](http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/issues.html) in the JIRA database
- [ ] Commit message follows the format: "CB-3232: (android) Fix bug with resolving file paths", where CB-xxxx is the JIRA ID & "android" is the platform affected.
- [ ] Added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change.

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

4 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:17:08 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

4 years agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

4 years agoMerge pull request #100 from travisdahl/patch-1
Gearóid [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #100 from travisdahl/patch-1

More detailed explanation on how to implement a partially transparent statusbar on Android

4 years agoAdd link to explain hexadecimal ARGB values 100/head
Travis Dahl [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 00:51:35 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
Add link to explain hexadecimal ARGB values

4 years agoAlpha example doesn't match description
Travis Dahl [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 05:46:11 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
Alpha example doesn't match description

if I understand this correctly, "you can also specify values as #AARRGGBB, where AA is an alpha value." The alpha in this example would be 33% right?

4 years agoremove second title headline
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
remove second title headline

4 years agoMerge pull request #97 from Menardi/Menardi-patch-1
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #97 from Menardi/Menardi-patch-1

Add Android overlay support to README

4 years agoAdd Android overlay support to README 97/head
Gearoid M [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 03:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0900)] 
Add Android overlay support to README

Also removed most references to iOS 7 which imply it is a very new version

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.4.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.3-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.2 (via coho) 2.4.x 115/head 2.4.2 rel/2.4.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.2 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #95 from jcesarmobile/CB-12679
jcesarmobile [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #95 from jcesarmobile/CB-12679

CB-12679: Remove Permissions section

4 years agoCB-12679: Remove Permissions section 95/head
Julio César [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:13:12 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
CB-12679: Remove Permissions section

4 years agoMerge pull request #94 from jcesarmobile/CB-13754
jcesarmobile [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #94 from jcesarmobile/CB-13754

CB-13754: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13754: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 94/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:19:36 +0000 (00:19 +0100)] 
CB-13754: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoFix release notes (#93)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:55:27 +0000 (06:55 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#93)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.4.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1 (via coho) 2.4.1 rel/2.4.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1 (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13712 (iOS): fix overlaysWebView reset on rotation (#92)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
CB-13712 (iOS): fix overlaysWebView reset on rotation (#92)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.4.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0 (via coho) 2.4.0 rel/2.4.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #91 from jcesarmobile/CB-13623
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:29:02 +0000 (16:29 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #91 from jcesarmobile/CB-13623

CB-13623 (iOS): Remove iOS 6-7 code

4 years agoCB-13623 (iOS): Remove iOS 6-7 code 91/head
Julio César [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
CB-13623 (iOS): Remove iOS 6-7 code

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.3.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.3.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.3.0 (via coho) 2.3.x 2.3.0 rel/2.3.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.3.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #83 from lunaru/master
jcesarmobile [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #83 from lunaru/master

CB-13124: Add option for native scroll-to-top on WebView

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-statusbar 83/head
Lu Wang [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:00:51 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-statusbar

4 years agoCB-13476 (iOS): handle double size statusbar on SDK 10 for iOS 11
Julio Cesar Sanchez Hernandez [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
CB-13476 (iOS): handle double size statusbar on SDK 10 for iOS 11

 This closes #90

4 years agoCB-13394 (iOS): fix iPhone X StatusBar rendering in landscape
Julio César [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
CB-13394 (iOS): fix iPhone X StatusBar rendering in landscape

 This closes #89 and closes #88

4 years agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:30 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 years agoThis closes #51
Joe Bowser [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:27:20 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
This closes #51

4 years agoMerge branch 'CB-11858' of github.com:urmx/cordova-plugin-statusbar
Joe Bowser [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:25:12 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-11858' of github.com:urmx/cordova-plugin-statusbar

This closes #78

4 years agoThis closes #64
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:38:32 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
This closes #64

5 years agoCB-13311: (iOS) Statusbar does not overlay correctly on iPhone X
jcesarmobile [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
CB-13311: (iOS) Statusbar does not overlay correctly on iPhone X

 This closes #87

5 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 years agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 84/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

5 years agoFix issue tracker link - closes #82
Jan Piotrowski [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Fix issue tracker link - closes #82

5 years agoAdd preference for native scroll to top
Lu Wang [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:59:36 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
Add preference for native scroll to top

- As described in https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-13124