cordova-serve.git
2 months agochore(npm): rebuilt package-lock to v2 (#49) master
エリス [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0900)] 
chore(npm): rebuilt package-lock to v2 (#49)

11 months agofix(main.js): color of 404 status in console logs (#46)
Raphael von der Grün [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
fix(main.js): color of 404 status in console logs (#46)

11 months agofix(main.js): resolve deprecation warning on Node.js 12 (#45)
Zoltan Galantai Fekete [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
fix(main.js): resolve deprecation warning on Node.js 12 (#45)

Fix Node version 12 deprecated OutgoingMessage.prototype._headers

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
12 months agofix: pass mandatory args to platform API constructor (#44)
seamlink-aalves [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
fix: pass mandatory args to platform API constructor (#44)

Co-authored-by: Alexandre Alves <aalves@seamlink.com>
23 months agochore(asf): Update GitHub repo metadata
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 03:30:36 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
chore(asf): Update GitHub repo metadata

2 years agoci: add node 14 to workflow (#38)
エリス [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:54:40 +0000 (01:54 +0900)] 
ci: add node 14 to workflow (#38)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoIncrement package version to 4.0.1-dev
Erisu [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 01:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 4.0.1-dev

2 years agoserve-4.0.0 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 4.0.x 4.0.0 rel/4.0.0
Erisu [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0900)] 
serve-4.0.0 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0

2 years agodoc(README): formatting, syntax updating, wording (#31)
エリス [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0900)] 
doc(README): formatting, syntax updating, wording (#31)

* doc(README): formatting, syntax updating, wording
* chore: apply suggestion

Co-Authored-By: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agorefactor: transform template (#35)
エリス [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 10:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0900)] 
refactor: transform template (#35)

2 years agorefactor: transform object shorthand (#34)
エリス [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 10:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0900)] 
refactor: transform object shorthand (#34)

2 years agorefactor: transform arrow & arrow-returns (#33)
エリス [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 10:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0900)] 
refactor: transform arrow & arrow-returns (#33)

* refactor: transform arrow
* refactor: transform arrow-return
* chore: applied review suggestions
  * Remove unnecessary promise wrapping

Co-Authored-By: Raphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
2 years agorefactor: transform var to let/const (#32)
エリス [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 09:56:51 +0000 (18:56 +0900)] 
refactor: transform var to let/const (#32)

2 years agobreaking: replace dependency opn w/ open (#30)
エリス [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0900)] 
breaking: replace dependency opn w/ open (#30)

2 years agoci: replace existing services with GitHub Actions (#29)
エリス [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0900)] 
ci: replace existing services with GitHub Actions (#29)

* chore(npm): add package-lock to use cit command
* ci: add nyc for code coverage
* ci: remove travis & appveyor configs
* ci(github-actions): add workflow
* chore(npm): rebuild package-lock.json

2 years agochore(npm): update package & add ignore list (#27)
エリス [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 07:59:51 +0000 (16:59 +0900)] 
chore(npm): update package & add ignore list (#27)

2 years agobreaking(npm): bump dependencies (#28)
エリス [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 07:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0900)] 
breaking(npm): bump dependencies (#28)

* breaking(npm): bump dependencies
  * chalk@^3.0.0
  * compression@^1.7.4
  * express@^4.17.1
  * opn@^6.0.0
  * which@^2.0.2

* breaking(npm): dev bump dependencies
  * @cordova/eslint-config@^3.0.0
  * rewire@^5.0.0

2 years agochore: consolidate eslint configs (#25)
エリス [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0900)] 
chore: consolidate eslint configs (#25)

2 years agochore: update jasmine dependencies & settings (#24)
エリス [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0900)] 
chore: update jasmine dependencies & settings (#24)

2 years agorefactor: eslint setup (#23)
エリス [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 02:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0900)] 
refactor: eslint setup (#23)

* replace dependencies with @cordova/eslint-config
* update eslint config
* eslint corrections

2 years agochore: drop node 6 and 8 support (#22)
エリス [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0900)] 
chore: drop node 6 and 8 support (#22)

2 years agochore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#21)
エリス [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0900)] 
chore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#21)

2 years agoSpec cleanup (#20)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Spec cleanup (#20)

* Let Jasmine handle promises

* Wrap regItemPattern tests in common describe block

* DRY regItemPattern tests

* Don't use done for sync tests

* Get fresh test subject beforeEach test

2 years agoImprove linting (#19)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:37:20 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Improve linting (#19)

* Remove legacy linting configuration

* Lint everything

* Fix violations via eslint --fix

* Manually fix remaining eslint violations

3 years agochore: remove appveyor allow node12 failure (#17)
エリス [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0900)] 
chore: remove appveyor allow node12 failure (#17)

3 years agoAdd Node.js 12 to CI Services (#16)
エリス [Wed, 1 May 2019 15:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0900)] 
Add Node.js 12 to CI Services (#16)

* Add Node.js 12 to CI Services

* TMP: Allow Node.js 12 Failure on AppVeyor

Remove once AppVeyor images support Node 12.

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoGH-10 Incremented package version to -dev
エリス [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0900)] 
GH-10 Incremented package version to -dev

3 years agoGH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 3.0.x 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
エリス [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0900)] 
GH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0

3 years agoCB-14198: (all) Fix bug when running simulate --target= under non-US Windows 10 ...
Yuri Skorokhodov [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0300)] 
CB-14198: (all) Fix bug when running simulate --target= under non-US Windows 10 (#14)

* CB-14198: (all) Fix bug when running simulate --target= under non-US Windows 10
- change regex to parse stdout from reg.exe for browser recognition to be language independent
- Add tests for regItemPattern check, enhanced regexp pattern to avoid regression in the future
- Add "var" keyword to the "result" variable declaration
- Add test for non-latin registry key (Russian)

3 years agoDon't restore mocked resource prior to resolution (#15)
Oliver Salzburg [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
Don't restore mocked resource prior to resolution (#15)

* Don't restore mocked resource prior to resolution

The previous code had the possibility of restoring the mocked `open` module, actually shelling out and failing.

* Ensure `open` is mocked in all cases

Because the default behavior is to use the default browser (and invoke it with `open`) it needs to be properly mocked in all tests.

3 years agoDependency updates & replacing shelljs with which
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:57:16 +0000 (10:57 -0800)] 
Dependency updates & replacing shelljs with which

* Replace shelljs with which
* Update all npm dependencies
* Fix new eslint complaints

4 years agoCB-14069: Drop Node 4, Add Node 10 Support
エリス [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0900)] 
CB-14069: Drop Node 4, Add Node 10 Support

4 years agoCB-14191 (android) Fix bug with module requiring (#10)
Ruslan Bikkinin [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 08:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
CB-14191 (android) Fix bug with module requiring (#10)

4 years agoCB-14122: Incremented package version to -dev
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 21:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
CB-14122: Incremented package version to -dev

4 years agoCB-14122: Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 21:31:47 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
CB-14122: Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1

4 years agoAdd package-lock.json to ratignore
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 21:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Add package-lock.json to ratignore

4 years agoUse `opn` module instead of deprecated `open`
Darryl Pogue [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:46:16 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
Use `opn` module instead of deprecated `open`

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from zeprone/master
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from zeprone/master

CB-14054: fixing cordova-android directory restructuring. (backward compatible)

4 years agoCB-14054: (android) amend with @TimBarham suggestion. 7/head
Benoit Bousquet [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
CB-14054: (android) amend with @TimBarham suggestion.

4 years agoCB-14054: (android) fixing cordova-android directory restructuring.
Benoit Bousquet [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
CB-14054: (android) fixing cordova-android directory restructuring.

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from zeprone/package
jcesarmobile [Wed, 16 May 2018 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from zeprone/package

CB-14092: Fixing repository url

4 years agoCB-14092: Fixing repository url 8/head
Benoit Bousquet [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
CB-14092: Fixing repository url

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from audreyso/CB-13501
Audrey [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 23:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from audreyso/CB-13501

CB-13501 : added support for node 8

4 years agoCB-13501 : added support for node 8 5/head
Audrey So [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
CB-13501 : added support for node 8

5 years agoCB-13214 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:05:57 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
CB-13214 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-13214 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
CB-13214 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0

5 years agoCB-13188: updated broken promise, set serve to use default browser if none is provided
Steve Gill [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:47:31 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
CB-13188: updated broken promise, set serve to use default browser if none is provided

 This closes #4

5 years agoadd eslint config file
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:05:10 +0000 (01:05 -0700)] 
add eslint config file

5 years agofix linting errors
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:01:26 +0000 (01:01 -0700)] 
fix linting errors

5 years agoRedo change to eslint instead of jshint
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:00:46 +0000 (01:00 -0700)] 
Redo change to eslint instead of jshint

5 years agocleanup quotes and semicolons 3/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 01:02:54 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
cleanup quotes and semicolons

5 years agoremove 'q' dependence completely. Added server.spec
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:56:59 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
remove 'q' dependence completely. Added server.spec

5 years agoreduce mockery, exec fails on windows which makes the test fail
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:07:36 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
reduce mockery, exec fails on windows which makes the test fail

5 years agoadded browser tests, new dep on rewire because of the way open() works
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:51:33 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
added browser tests, new dep on rewire because of the way open() works

5 years agoConvert src/browser to use Promise api
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:04:13 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
Convert src/browser to use Promise api

5 years agoallow global Promise
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:06:35 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
allow global Promise

5 years agoallow global Promise
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:52:51 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
allow global Promise

5 years agosetup testing
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
setup testing

5 years agoAdd License, Contributing, Notice, pr-template, ...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:07:52 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
Add License, Contributing, Notice, pr-template, ...

5 years agore-arrange code in src/, use Promise, default target gets open'd
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:44:35 +0000 (10:44 -0700)] 
re-arrange code in src/, use Promise, default target gets open'd

5 years agoCB-12785: added travis and appveyor
Steve Gill [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 23:12:10 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
CB-12785: added travis and appveyor

5 years agoCB-12762 : updated common, fetch, and serve pkgJson to point pkgJson repo items to...
Audrey So [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:00:01 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
CB-12762 : updated common, fetch, and serve pkgJson to point pkgJson repo items to github mirrors

 This closes #560

5 years agoCB-12665 removed enginestrict since it is deprecated
Steve Gill [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
CB-12665 removed enginestrict since it is deprecated

5 years agoCB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve
Audrey So [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0800)] 
CB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve

 This closes #520

5 years agoCB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:55:36 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

5 years agoCB-12284 Include project root as additional root for static router
TimBarham [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +1000)] 
CB-12284 Include project root as additional root for static router

This can be useful in cases where source files that have been transpiled (such as TypeScript files) are located under the project root on a path that mirrors the the transpiled file's path under the platform root, and is pointed to by a map file (otherwise when debugging in a browser, the browser won't be able to find the original source file).

6 years agoSome corrections and enhancements for cordova-serve readme.
Tim Barham [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +1000)] 
Some corrections and enhancements for cordova-serve readme.

6 years agoOn Windows, verify browsers installed before launching.
Tim Barham [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 02:17:03 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
On Windows, verify browsers installed before launching.

Do this to avoid dialog that pops up if browser is not installed.

6 years agoCB-9748 Incremented cordova-serve package version to -dev
Tim Barham [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
CB-9748 Incremented cordova-serve package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-9748 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release cordova-serve 1.0.0
Tim Barham [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:11:31 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
CB-9748 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release cordova-serve 1.0.0

6 years agoRefactor cordova-serve to use Express.
Tim Barham [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:34:36 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
Refactor cordova-serve to use Express.

This simplifies a lot of code, and also provides a more standardized and modular way to customize the server (via Express middleware).

Also changes cordova-serve to support multiple instances (i.e. multiple servers).

Note that this is a breaking change, so for next release we will need to update the version to 0.2.0 (and I have updates to cordova-browser and cordova-lib ('cordova serve' command) ready to go to make use of this change.

7 years agoCB-9547 Incremented cordova-serve package version to -dev
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +1000)] 
CB-9547 Incremented cordova-serve package version to -dev

7 years agoFix problem caused by circular dependency between server and stream.
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 13:59:48 +0000 (23:59 +1000)] 
Fix problem caused by circular dependency between server and stream.

7 years agoCB-9547 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-serve release 0.1.3
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 13:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +1000)] 
CB-9547 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for cordova-serve release 0.1.3

7 years agoCB-9547 Updated shelljs dependency to latest version.
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 13:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +1000)] 
CB-9547 Updated shelljs dependency to latest version.

7 years agoClean up cordova-serve console output.
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +1000)] 
Clean up cordova-serve console output.

* Simplifies cordova-serve console output and adds some color.
* Also adds ability for caller to turn off all console messages, and specificall the "Static file server running on..." message.

7 years agoCB-9546 cordova-serve.servePlatform() should provide project folders
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 08:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +1000)] 
CB-9546 cordova-serve.servePlatform() should provide project folders

The 'servePlatform()' method provided by 'cordova-serve' figures out the project and platform root directories (either from the cwd or a provided path). Since this information is potentially useful to the caller, it is now provided in the return value.

7 years agoCB-9545 Cordova-serve's 'noCache' option does not work in IE.
Tim Barham [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 06:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +1000)] 
CB-9545 Cordova-serve's 'noCache' option does not work in IE.

Switched to using Cache-Control value of 'no-store' instead of 'no-cache'.

7 years agoAdd support for --target=edge to launch app in Edge browser.
Tim Barham [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:06:41 +0000 (09:06 +1000)] 
Add support for --target=edge to launch app in Edge browser.

7 years agoCB-9181 Incremented package version to -dev
Tim Barham [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:10:59 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
CB-9181 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9181 Added license header to README.md.
Tim Barham [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:44:53 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
CB-9181 Added license header to README.md.

7 years agoCB-9181 Updated cordova-serve version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.1.2
Tim Barham [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:23:06 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
CB-9181 Updated cordova-serve version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.1.2

7 years agoUpdate cordova-serve README.md to reflect recent changes.
Tim Barham [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:20:25 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Update cordova-serve README.md to reflect recent changes.

7 years agoCB-9127 Implements cordova-serve module.
Tim Barham [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 19:05:52 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
CB-9127 Implements cordova-serve module.

This takes code and functionality from cordova-browser and cordova-lib ('cordova serve' command) and combines it in a single module. Most of the code is lifted directly from those two places. Once this is checked in and we have a release, cordova-lib and cordova-browser can be updated to use it.