couchdb-jaeger-passage.git
16 months agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/update-passage-dep-for-otp-24 main
Nick Vatamaniuc [Fri, 14 May 2021 18:47:39 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/update-passage-dep-for-otp-24

Update passage dependency after it was patched to handle Erlang 24

16 months agoUpdate passage dependency after it was patched to handle Erlang 24 4/head CouchDB-0.1.14-4
Nick Vatamaniuc [Fri, 14 May 2021 05:40:06 +0000 (01:40 -0400)] 
Update passage dependency after it was patched to handle Erlang 24

17 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/otp-23-support CouchDB-0.1.14-2 CouchDB-0.1.14-3
Nick Vatamaniuc [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 04:57:55 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/otp-23-support

Allow compiling on Erlang 23

17 months agoAllow compiling on Erlang 23 3/head
Nick Vatamaniuc [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:35:34 +0000 (23:35 -0400)] 
Allow compiling on Erlang 23

`http_uri` module will be removed in Erlang 25. There is no obvious replacement
in `uri_string` so for now just ignore the deprecation warning.

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/point-to-couchdb-deps master CouchDB-0.1.14-1
iilyak [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:48:15 +0000 (04:48 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/point-to-couchdb-deps

Use Apache CouchDB mirrors for dependencies

2 years agoUse Apache CouchDB mirrors for dependencies 1/head 2/head
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:05:24 +0000 (07:05 -0800)] 
Use Apache CouchDB mirrors for dependencies

2 years agov0.1.14 upstream 0.1.14
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0900)] 
v0.1.14

2 years agoAdd OTP-22 as a CI target
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0900)] 
Add OTP-22 as a CI target

2 years agoUpdate documentation
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0900)] 
Update documentation

2 years agoUse default value.
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0900)] 
Use default value.

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from iilyak/add-http-reporter
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #3 from iilyak/add-http-reporter

Add HTTP reporter

2 years agoUse httpc by default
ILYA Khlopotov [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:53:16 +0000 (02:53 -0800)] 
Use httpc by default

2 years agoAdd test case for http_reporter
ILYA Khlopotov [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:55:35 +0000 (03:55 -0800)] 
Add test case for http_reporter

2 years agoAdd HTTP reporter
ILYA Khlopotov [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:13:07 +0000 (08:13 -0800)] 
Add HTTP reporter

The reporter can be configured using the following:

```
% Define http client callback
Client = fun(Url, Method, Headers, Body, ReporterOptions) ->
    ibrowse:send_req(Url, Headers, Method, Body, [])
end.

[
    {protocol, http},
    {endpoint, "http://127.0.0.1:14268"},
    {http_client, HttpClient}
]
```

2 years agoUpdate thrift_protocol to 0.1.5
ILYA Khlopotov [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:32:46 +0000 (03:32 -0800)] 
Update thrift_protocol to 0.1.5

2 years agov0.1.13 0.1.13
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0900)] 
v0.1.13

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from relayr/trace-id-leading-zeros
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #1 from relayr/trace-id-leading-zeros

Use leading zeros in trace-id format for text headers

2 years agoUse leading zeros in trace-id format for text headers
Piotr Bober [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 11:21:55 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Use leading zeros in trace-id format for text headers

3 years agov0.1.12 0.1.12
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 15:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +0900)] 
v0.1.12

3 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0900)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoUpdate rebar.lock
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0900)] 
Update rebar.lock

3 years agoUpdate rebar.config.script
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0900)] 
Update rebar.config.script

3 years agorebar.config
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0900)] 
rebar.config

3 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.11
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoAdd rebar.config.script for supporting rebar2
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0900)] 
Add rebar.config.script for supporting rebar2

4 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0900)] 
Update .gitignore

4 years agoMake trace_id 128bit
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0900)] 
Make trace_id 128bit

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.10
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 13:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUse the identifier of the root span as the tracer identifier
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 13:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0900)] 
Use the identifier of the root span as the tracer identifier

4 years agoUpdate dependencies
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 13:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0900)] 
Update dependencies

4 years agov0.1.9 0.1.9
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 04:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0900)] 
v0.1.9

4 years agoFilter reporter options (for dialyzer)
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 04:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0900)] 
Filter reporter options (for dialyzer)

4 years agoUpdate rebar.lock
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 04:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0900)] 
Update rebar.lock

4 years agov0.1.8 0.1.8
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0900)] 
v0.1.8

4 years agoUpdate passage to v0.2.2
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0900)] 
Update passage to v0.2.2

4 years agoEnsure to cast identifiers to i64 values
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0900)] 
Ensure to cast identifiers to i64 values

4 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0900)] 
Fix typo

4 years agov0.1.7 0.1.7
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0900)] 
v0.1.7

4 years agoUse application names as service names
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0900)] 
Use application names as service names

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.6
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:42:56 +0000 (01:42 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoFilter invalid spans
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0900)] 
Filter invalid spans

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:38:56 +0000 (01:38 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.5
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:25:17 +0000 (01:25 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUpdate dependencies
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:24:52 +0000 (01:24 +0900)] 
Update dependencies

4 years agoRemove deprecated `parent_span_id` field
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:24:48 +0000 (01:24 +0900)] 
Remove deprecated `parent_span_id` field

4 years agoBump version to v0.1.4 0.1.4
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0900)] 
Bump version to v0.1.4

4 years agoUpdate dependencies
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:48:25 +0000 (15:48 +0900)] 
Update dependencies

4 years agoFix handling of follows-from reference
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0900)] 
Fix handling of follows-from reference

4 years agoUpdate jaeger_passage.app.src 0.1.3
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:40:33 +0000 (01:40 +0900)] 
Update jaeger_passage.app.src

4 years agoversion bump
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:40:00 +0000 (01:40 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUpdate rebar.lock
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0900)] 
Update rebar.lock

4 years agoAdd safety valve
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:35:08 +0000 (01:35 +0900)] 
Add safety valve

4 years agoAdd `erlang.node` process tag
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:54:27 +0000 (00:54 +0900)] 
Add `erlang.node` process tag

4 years agoAdd tag value size limit
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:54:15 +0000 (00:54 +0900)] 
Add tag value size limit

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.2
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:08:26 +0000 (05:08 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoSupport passage-v0.1.3
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:07:35 +0000 (05:07 +0900)] 
Support passage-v0.1.3

4 years agoAdd `parent_span_id` field
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0900)] 
Add `parent_span_id` field

4 years agoUpdate rebar.config
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0900)] 
Update rebar.config

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.1
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:12:03 +0000 (02:12 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUpdate documentation
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0900)] 
Update documentation

4 years agoUpdate dependencies
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:06:17 +0000 (02:06 +0900)] 
Update dependencies

4 years agoAdd `jaeger_passage` module
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0900)] 
Add `jaeger_passage` module

4 years agoUpdate README.md 0.1.0
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:00:35 +0000 (03:00 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:59:21 +0000 (02:59 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:57:39 +0000 (02:57 +0900)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoUpdate jaeger_passage.app.src
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:48:56 +0000 (02:48 +0900)] 
Update jaeger_passage.app.src

4 years agoAdd test cases
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:44:54 +0000 (02:44 +0900)] 
Add test cases

4 years agoAdd .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:12:15 +0000 (02:12 +0900)] 
Add .travis.yml

4 years agoAdd documentation
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:11:34 +0000 (02:11 +0900)] 
Add documentation

4 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0900)] 
Update .gitignore

4 years agoImplement basic functionalities
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0900)] 
Implement basic functionalities

4 years agoRename: s/jaegerl/jaeger_passage/
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0900)] 
Rename: s/jaegerl/jaeger_passage/

4 years agoAdd modules
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:27:13 +0000 (03:27 +0900)] 
Add modules

4 years agoInitial commit
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:47:58 +0000 (06:47 +0900)] 
Initial commit