couchdb-local.git
4 years agov0.2.1 main master 0.2.1
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
v0.2.1

4 years agoSupport OTP-21
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
Support OTP-21

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:44:58 +0000 (06:44 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoBump version to v0.2.0 0.2.0
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:41:53 +0000 (06:41 +0900)] 
Bump version to v0.2.0

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:41:30 +0000 (06:41 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoAdd .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:38:52 +0000 (06:38 +0900)] 
Add .travis.yml

4 years agoRename file
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:38:03 +0000 (06:38 +0900)] 
Rename file

4 years agoSupport rebar3
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:37:31 +0000 (06:37 +0900)] 
Support rebar3

6 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0900)] 
Fix typo

7 years agoAdd local:otp_name/1 and local:which_processes/{1,2} v0.1.1
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0900)] 
Add local:otp_name/1 and local:which_processes/{1,2}

7 years agoUpdate Makefile
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0900)] 
Update Makefile

8 years agoUpdate README.md
sile [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0900)] 
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
sile [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0900)] 
Update README.md

8 years agoDelete old document file v0.1.0
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0900)] 
Delete old document file

8 years agoAdd documents
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:37:19 +0000 (20:37 +0900)] 
Add documents

8 years agofirst commit
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:29:46 +0000 (17:29 +0900)] 
first commit