couchdb-passage.git
16 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/skip-parse-transform-for-erlang-24-compat main
Nick Vatamaniuc [Fri, 14 May 2021 18:47:12 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/skip-parse-transform-for-erlang-24-compat

Skip compiling example file as it's failing on Erlang 24

16 months agoSkip compiling example file as it's failing on Erlang 24 1/head CouchDB-0.2.6-1
Nick Vatamaniuc [Fri, 14 May 2021 05:25:23 +0000 (01:25 -0400)] 
Skip compiling example file as it's failing on Erlang 24

Failure looks like:
```
passage/src/passage_example.erl:none:
   error in parse transform 'passage_transform': {badarg,
     [{erlang,integer_to_list,
       [{18,1}],
       [{error_info,
         #{module =>
            erl_erts_errors}}]},
      {passage_transform,make_var,
       2,
       [{file,
         "src/passage_transform.erl"},
        {line,282}]},
      {passage_transform,
       make_catch_clauses,2,
```

3 years agov0.2.6 master 0.2.6
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0900)] 
v0.2.6

3 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

3 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mopp/support_otp21
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mopp/support_otp21

Support Erlang/OTP 21

3 years agoSupport Erlang/OTP 21
mopp [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0900)] 
Support Erlang/OTP 21

4 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:41:12 +0000 (04:41 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:36:23 +0000 (04:36 +0900)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoMake rebar_covertool plugin optional
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:34:25 +0000 (04:34 +0900)] 
Make rebar_covertool plugin optional

4 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:28:13 +0000 (04:28 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agov0.2.5 0.2.5
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 04:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0900)] 
v0.2.5

4 years agoAdd `passage_default_tracer` compiler option
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 04:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0900)] 
Add `passage_default_tracer` compiler option

4 years agov0.2.4 0.2.4
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0900)] 
v0.2.4

4 years agoPass tags to starts_span function
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0900)] 
Pass tags to starts_span function

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agov0.2.3 0.2.3
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0900)] 
v0.2.3

4 years agoMake `tracer` option accept arbitrary expression
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0900)] 
Make `tracer` option accept arbitrary expression

4 years agoversion bump 0.2.2
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:10:19 +0000 (22:10 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoAdd set_tracer function
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0900)] 
Add set_tracer function

4 years agoversion bump
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:47:37 +0000 (22:47 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoAdd `passage_disable_transform` module
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0900)] 
Add `passage_disable_transform` module

4 years agoBump version to v0.2.0 0.2.0
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 08:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0900)] 
Bump version to v0.2.0

4 years agoSave reference type in process dictionary
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 08:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0900)] 
Save reference type in process dictionary

4 years agoFix dialyzer warnings
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0900)] 
Fix dialyzer warnings

4 years agoBump version to v0.1.6 0.1.6
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +0900)] 
Bump version to v0.1.6

4 years agoAdd test
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0900)] 
Add test

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoRefactor `passage_transform` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage_transform` module

4 years agoMake the default value of `error_if_exception` true
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 05:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0900)] 
Make the default value of `error_if_exception` true

4 years agoReplace `tags` by `eval_tags`
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 05:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0900)] 
Replace `tags` by `eval_tags`

4 years agoAllow setters to take function
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 05:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0900)] 
Allow setters to take function

4 years agoAdd `location.` prefix
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 05:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +0900)] 
Add `location.` prefix

4 years agoFix typo
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0900)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoExport `passage_reporter:report/2` and `passage_sampler:is_sampled/3`
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0900)] 
Export `passage_reporter:report/2` and `passage_sampler:is_sampled/3`

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.5
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoAdd `passage_pd:with_parent_span/2` function
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:41:09 +0000 (20:41 +0900)] 
Add `passage_pd:with_parent_span/2` function

4 years agoAdd `passage:strip_span/1` function
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0900)] 
Add `passage:strip_span/1` function

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.4
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:00:38 +0000 (19:00 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoAdd `lifetime` option
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 09:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0900)] 
Add `lifetime` option

4 years agoAdd a test case
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 09:28:32 +0000 (18:28 +0900)] 
Add a test case

4 years agoAdd `error_if_exception` option
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 09:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0900)] 
Add `error_if_exception` option

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.3
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:05:08 +0000 (05:05 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoSupport `tracer`, `child_of` and `follows_from` options in `passage_transform`
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:57:34 +0000 (04:57 +0900)] 
Support `tracer`, `child_of` and `follows_from` options in `passage_transform`

4 years agoMerge `start_root_span` into `start_span`
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:12:52 +0000 (04:12 +0900)] 
Merge `start_root_span` into `start_span`

4 years agoRemove `error_log` function
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:05:52 +0000 (03:05 +0900)] 
Remove `error_log` function

4 years agoAdd `error_if` option for `passage_trace` attribute
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:35:37 +0000 (00:35 +0900)] 
Add `error_if` option for `passage_trace` attribute

4 years agoAdd `passage_example` module for debugging
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:33:37 +0000 (23:33 +0900)] 
Add `passage_example` module for debugging

4 years agoUpdate passage_transform.erl
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0900)] 
Update passage_transform.erl

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:21:23 +0000 (05:21 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.2
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:20:08 +0000 (05:20 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:18:48 +0000 (05:18 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoAdd `passage_transform` module
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:15:24 +0000 (05:15 +0900)] 
Add `passage_transform` module

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:53:05 +0000 (02:53 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.1
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoExport `passage_span_context:make/2`
Takeru Ohta [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0900)] 
Export `passage_span_context:make/2`

4 years agoUpdate passage.app.src 0.1.0
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:33:38 +0000 (04:33 +0900)] 
Update passage.app.src

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:32:10 +0000 (04:32 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate passage.app.src
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:27:40 +0000 (04:27 +0900)] 
Update passage.app.src

4 years agoAdd LICENSE
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:26:25 +0000 (04:26 +0900)] 
Add LICENSE

4 years agoAdd documentation
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:30 +0000 (04:25 +0900)] 
Add documentation

4 years agoFix dialzyer warnings
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:04:04 +0000 (00:04 +0900)] 
Fix dialzyer warnings

4 years agoAdd .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:53:47 +0000 (23:53 +0900)] 
Add .travis.yml

4 years agoAdd test cases
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:52:51 +0000 (23:52 +0900)] 
Add test cases

4 years agoAdd `passage_tracer_registry_tests` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0900)] 
Add `passage_tracer_registry_tests` module

4 years agoAdd documentation
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0900)] 
Add documentation

4 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0900)] 
Update .gitignore

4 years agoUpdate rebar.lock
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0900)] 
Update rebar.lock

4 years agoAdd basic test
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0900)] 
Add basic test

4 years agoAdd `passage_span_context_null` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0900)] 
Add `passage_span_context_null` module

4 years agoAdd `passage_sampler_probabilistic` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0900)] 
Add `passage_sampler_probabilistic` module

4 years agoRefactor `passage_sampler` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage_sampler` module

4 years agoRefactor `passage_reporter` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage_reporter` module

4 years agoAdd `passage_reporter_process` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0900)] 
Add `passage_reporter_process` module

4 years agoAdd `passage_reporter_stdout` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0900)] 
Add `passage_reporter_stdout` module

4 years agoAdd `passage_tracer_registry` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0900)] 
Add `passage_tracer_registry` module

4 years agoRefactor `passage_span_context` module
Takeru Ohta [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage_span_context` module

4 years agoRefactor `passage_span` module
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:47:05 +0000 (04:47 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage_span` module

4 years agoAdd `start_root_span` function
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:30:23 +0000 (04:30 +0900)] 
Add `start_root_span` function

4 years agoAdd `passage_pd` module
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:29:08 +0000 (02:29 +0900)] 
Add `passage_pd` module

4 years agoRefactor `passage` module
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0900)] 
Refactor `passage` module

4 years agoImplement basic functionalities
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:33:30 +0000 (23:33 +0900)] 
Implement basic functionalities

4 years agoAdd modules
Takeru Ohta [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0900)] 
Add modules

4 years agoAdd supervision tree
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:00:44 +0000 (03:00 +0900)] 
Add supervision tree

4 years agoInitial commit
Takeru Ohta [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:43:00 +0000 (23:43 +0900)] 
Initial commit