COUCHDB-1784 update license.skip to support VPATH builds
authorDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit01afaa4f00f11ce4c66a187d8d443d8a2d0533cc
tree7378973b2317c10ba4f98a9e13a1abc74def99ce
parentade3ea13d21ccf5a9ce3424f6709930ef8dedbb9
COUCHDB-1784 update license.skip to support VPATH builds
Makefile.am