key, startkey and endkey params accepts any valid JSON types
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:56:25 +0000 (05:56 +0300)
commit01c60f183a0d20dc5dc384fce42305d009c67b81
tree564d7c78d086df702f934e1d03aba043e606d20b
parentcec0a79d619cc4a57b070d9750906545b51abd9b
key, startkey and endkey params accepts any valid JSON types

Thanks @zemirco for the report.
share/doc/src/api/ddoc/views.rst