Don't log missing '.compact' file when compacting
authorChristopher Bonhage <queezey@me.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:19:52 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 10:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit06f1a8dca11eaaf1307b2abb974dec09b30175a7
tree1662054dc25f9a60d701ccb621bacf3a27ffef36
parent7308432ab4bc189b2bc44e63f6383ff80c47d17d
Don't log missing '.compact' file when compacting

Signed-off-by: Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
src/couchdb/couch_db_updater.erl