COUCHDB-111 CommonJS module names in tracebacks
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 06:01:40 +0000 (22:01 -0800)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:02:41 +0000 (17:02 -0800)
commit0c619ed996390f6de24f87ce6f2c380295e152aa
tree38853880fe1181484b0a130c99ec068959c70bcb
parent32a1113417c25deee9052e7d3de37cc0faea9914
COUCHDB-111 CommonJS module names in tracebacks

Adds an optional third argument to the `evalcx` function in the JS view
server to pass a filename for display in stacktraces for `Error`
objects. Updates the CommonJS support to use this when `require`ing
modules.
share/server/loop.js
share/server/util.js
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm170.c
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm180.c
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm185.c