Fix JS tests for COUCHDB-1338
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 06:52:13 +0000 (22:52 -0800)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:03:10 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
commit127cbe36c279ee46f387143a74613ba546e06e42
tree1a24454c490c5aedd0dbdd3577e4dd6dfea2d22f
parentd20e792617db738dd5ad0e046ae847cd740f586f
Fix JS tests for COUCHDB-1338

Fix two bad assumptions:

- The server restarts on the same port

  Change replicator_db test which verifies that replications described
  by _replicator documents survive restart to use non-HTTP db references.

- The config port matches the port in the CouchDB request URL.
share/www/script/couch.js
share/www/script/test/config.js
share/www/script/test/replicator_db.js