COUCHDB-1026 - encode database name when rewriting
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit272d641529e6cde5a24ed73e827e27ef52c87d2a
tree336a297a9d233e1260fca9db26be469dab2d2e9f
parent4067f743026fbaf8d48fe000d90a26a5c38c988a
COUCHDB-1026 - encode database name when rewriting
CHANGES
NEWS
share/www/script/test/rewrite.js
src/couchdb/couch_httpd_rewrite.erl