Add couch_httpd_misc_handlers:handle_file_req
authorJoel Reed <joelwreed@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit2774531ff2946c0155dc6cb2af153e6378c41963
tree079170ced3ccaf79d290ee1b2e5832bca4626360
parentc6252d6d7f8d7fa3a27bf8e09beecb87033fa2fa
Add couch_httpd_misc_handlers:handle_file_req

This can be used to serve up files like /crossdomain.xml from a
CouchDB instance. For example, you could add:

    [httpd_global_handlers]
    crossdomain.xml = {couch_httpd_misc_handlers, handle_file_req, "/usr/share/couchdb/www/crossdomain.xml" }

To your local.ini to serve up crossdomain.xml.

Closes #4
src/couchdb/couch_httpd_misc_handlers.erl