vendor info in welcome message (COUCHDB-1285)
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 21:10:13 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 21:11:33 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
commit3c24a94dde5598ec03e0e6d8dec5b697b4eff247
tree78035b273bc238b31eefe8282df218e4dd5c3a17
parent37afbce7cf80289783b2eb813d023fbde4ad69fd
vendor info in welcome message (COUCHDB-1285)
etc/couchdb/Makefile.am
etc/couchdb/default.ini.tpl.in
src/couchdb/couch_httpd_misc_handlers.erl