COUCHDB-1511 - User docs require doc.roles
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit41205000c7d756a951021641c586b73f7489510a
treeb9c519177f5c9648dfe94daf97151667265e3ce3
parent09ead8a070050141d8661500fc86e37e1e6a6c9a
COUCHDB-1511 - User docs require doc.roles

A _users doc must include roles otherwise the user receives an opaque
error. This patch throws an error if it is missing and adds a test to
verify that the user receives a readable error message.
share/www/script/test/users_db.js
src/couchdb/couch_js_functions.hrl