Make JS test runner work with single file
authorVolker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit54813a7c19222556c588233f61d8e596d8756967
treed86e5d0e36acc7c0ff10a2b4c6c4b44ebb8ca24b
parentbe76882a5ce3c06f9f234b440e6f4dde718726d5
Make JS test runner work with single file

Commit 9dfddaa7bf30d30c8fbbc4e1cc2bff4dc35dadac broke running
the JavaScript test runner with a single file. It just did
not run the test.
test/javascript/run.tpl