Add utc_id_suffix UUID algorithm
authorNickNorth <North.N@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit5ab712a235d51dfba78fa8c4bf29943f90062585
treeb4c608d17b6910281008deb9e95772080e1ffad1
parentce7204b7eb64ac98d4445130fc4e647ed5181da9
Add utc_id_suffix UUID algorithm
CHANGES
NEWS
etc/couchdb/default.ini.tpl.in
share/www/script/test/uuids.js
src/couchdb/couch_uuids.erl
test/etap/041-uuid-gen-id.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etap/041-uuid-gen.t