COUCH-1470 - added error handling for opening missing document in futon.
authorAnthony S Baker <anthony.s.baker@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 20:23:30 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 11:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit5da40eef7e8b33a99de957085ddf1c3b09062935
tree39b7746f8a7d8e1c36ea4bec7eb212bc099e0c7f
parent8979e5eedd0632ef99b59d83506b01752942e3e5
COUCH-1470 - added error handling for opening missing document in futon.
Also made all js alert error messages have the same format.
THANKS
share/www/script/futon.browse.js