COUCHDB-1473 & COUCHDB-1472 - Futon: disable buttons if user has insufficient rights
authorAnthony S Baker <anthony.s.baker@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 17:56:25 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 22:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commit7156254d09bcee4580fa1340edfc5d616ff2213d
treed50aef01213d0feac1fa2dbae5cf3e3bd46b0ebb
parent325cee6f48c9e1627a9ce9ac0cc90ce0d726bd6e
COUCHDB-1473 & COUCHDB-1472 - Futon: disable buttons if user has insufficient rights

- Disabled the delete database button if it is not in adminparty,
 or if the current user is not admin.
- Security button is also disabled if user is not a database admin.
share/www/database.html
share/www/script/futon.js
share/www/style/layout.css