COUCHDB-1537 Include user_ctx.name in show/list ETag
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitac320479035ac7a844686f2efb5b314baa33e14c
tree599d1f13c9b0d1fb018e371e5ec0ca312851806b
parent03598c2f4ac0854cf2d703aecb00748d50ec7d03
COUCHDB-1537 Include user_ctx.name in show/list ETag
CHANGES
NEWS
src/couch_mrview/src/couch_mrview_show.erl