Properly adhere to bytes and offset parameters for /_log
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitad7000143407178aff2df7d6f041e18cad63182e
tree72dd49e2fce2c6d5e7af7e37fb8e190568947f42
parent7809f3ca844da984ebf1a90deefa2b4ab83d289e
Properly adhere to bytes and offset parameters for /_log

Closes COUCHDB-887
src/couchdb/couch_log.erl