COUCHDB-1444 Fix missing_named_view
authorPaul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerPaul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:07:28 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commitb59ac98b4be8d8c9e3f1114dd0a785f0f4dd30d1
treef237443b8aa6cdb82feeb3eeb4cc17604e4f8632
parenta28110fec442bd1da0962a05e706c9bd0deb9298
COUCHDB-1444 Fix missing_named_view

Instead of replacing 'EXIT' signals we can just stuff the process that
exited into the exit reason and match on that.
src/couch_index/src/couch_index_updater.erl
src/couch_mrview/src/couch_mrview_compactor.erl