document number encoding
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitbbd93f77baa4bfe1022b4fb9c9a66bdcaf9e17db
tree07cb5a40ac8660d32fdb3d90689af2b7f2778f7f
parenteb7d91f011736a6693670e1d459f7227e00708a4
document number encoding
share/doc/src/json-structure.rst