Don't start or stop if COUCHDB_NO_START is set
authorVolker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitbe76882a5ce3c06f9f234b440e6f4dde718726d5
tree54654e933129ddeb1e601360638620aaf91943d5
parent86dc2668ddc6f099d586fb089deb6a611198586e
Don't start or stop if COUCHDB_NO_START is set

The JavaScript test runner should not try to start or stop
the CouchDB instance with ./utils/run when COUCHDB_NO_START
is set.
test/javascript/run.tpl