Fix OAuth validation when using the rewriter.
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitc307ba95c6edcb0708b948c5fc55d8a6a6192e40
tree8fba07bcabc545c1e2faa85a4b7ff9acb557f508
parent2b80b5995ea6f425dd736e16b5a77d5a25178581
Fix OAuth validation when using the rewriter.

Patch by Klaus Trainer.

Closes COUCHDB-1321
share/www/script/test/oauth.js
src/couchdb/couch_httpd_oauth.erl
src/couchdb/couch_httpd_rewrite.erl