Fixing COUCHDB-1383: update the in memory state of the view on save.
authorSam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:27:01 +0000 (20:27 -0800)
commitce483428d6553c9b2f8930e4649c4770ed83f78c
tree14a220fb6212ce5c674a8540157361faf7cf4c9b
parent5cece68ec4e18d6be8e37dfc0e7b786b0e2140c1
Fixing COUCHDB-1383: update the in memory state of the view on save.
share/www/script/futon.browse.js