[couchjs] make stack size option effective
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:34:40 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 07:41:13 +0000 (00:41 -0700)
commitcfaa66cd6f5590bc317cf063112bb27e23ee06d8
tree4b26b81f835f634a466c1ce28d7b77612af350fd
parent7720cecb22f28aecf72ae3e1cb2679b1ce31bd1f
[couchjs] make stack size option effective

The previous way this was coded changes the chunk size that is used
whenever the stack grows but does not change the maximum memory
allowed by the runtime.

Closes COUCHDB-1792
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/help.h
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm170.c
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm180.c
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/sm185.c
src/couchdb/priv/couch_js/util.c