COUCHDB-1502 - Allow user to delete own _users doc
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitf0d6f19bc83206720df6e2eea43f378cace5b969
tree1fa98529f3351b77515b62a8478a49cdf294112c
parent3bbb26127787f2acb88e6602c2fd1d1aa8733956
COUCHDB-1502 - Allow user to delete own _users doc
src/couchdb/couch_users_db.erl