Support for user configurable SSL ciphers
authorTerin Stock <terinjokes@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:32:17 +0000 (05:32 +0300)
commitf30f3dd2a6f9a2b063c0d00c9eff2d8b3209c24a
tree4e8eab40ee33a96e45c67cc7b6cebf4c91f6d89e
parent704672457bd52e6ce1e01b4c49daa5e36b466582
Support for user configurable SSL ciphers
etc/couchdb/local.ini
share/doc/src/config/http.rst
src/couchdb/couch_httpd.erl