Reduce PBKDF2 work factor
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerbenoitc <bchesneau@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:16:34 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commitf726bc4dee4a4be0d5ed15f012cfbafd2a9dd7d7
treec68dba7aa07039d1da5501bbac94b200d802b211
parent88c3171dc1d33979e51cdb18e96a2d333e440376
Reduce PBKDF2 work factor

COUCHDB-1634
etc/couchdb/default.ini.tpl.in