jquery.couch: fix document copying
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:31:39 +0000 (05:31 +0300)
commitf9095e7dc3caff6849e0e011d9459c0f61c85cbf
treefbeb5f546adb5c8f7b85b1d5f445640484f54ea4
parentc3c9588ca8d087419462dbffced3c15033375876
jquery.couch: fix document copying

To COPY a doc the client must specify the target doc id in Destination
header. Additionally, it may add the revision parameter if document
already exists and we want to copy over it.
share/www/script/jquery.couch.js