refactor couch_replicator. close #COUCHDB-1323 .
authorbenoitc <benoitc@apache.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerbenoitc <benoitc@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 09:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitf913ca6e8efd8ab76babb87d5d69bc6c493833e0
treeb13360af2bf17d0c0edbbf5db49e3bea47996b5b
parentad5267908ba034f25ef816408f555d7a5ac6cbb2
refactor couch_replicator. close #COUCHDB-1323 .

Move all modules under couch_replicator namespace
16 files changed:
etc/couchdb/default.ini.tpl.in
src/couch_replicator/Makefile.am
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator.app.src
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator.erl
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_api_wrap.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_api_wrap.erl with 98% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_api_wrap.hrl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_api_wrap.hrl with 100% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_httpc.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_api_wrap_httpc.erl with 96% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_httpc_pool.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_httpc_pool.erl with 99% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_httpd.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_httpd_replicator.erl with 98% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_job_sup.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_rep_sup.erl with 96% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_manager.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replication_manager.erl with 99% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_notifier.erl [moved from src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replication_notifier.erl with 93% similarity]
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_utils.erl
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_worker.erl
src/couch_replicator/test/001-httpc-pool.t
src/couchdb/couch_primary_sup.erl